&Meetings Reviews

4.65 Rating 174 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very reasonably priced, well-appointed room. Staff very helpful and flexible (date change immediately accommodated).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website booking system is very clear and easy to use and service is very efficient when you call up to add or delete delegates - very helpful staff - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The easiest meeting room booking service I could find for central London. Very straightforward. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking was very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm a confidence coach based outside London. I've used &Meetings meeting rooms in Barbican several times now and find the service and the accommodation to be excellent. Just a short walk from the tube, the staff are always friendly and professional and the meeting room is always ready for me and kitted out to a very high standard. &Meetings represents excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whichever location I use from &Meetings, I can expect the same high standards of their premises and their staff in each of the locations I have visited. Whenever I have had a scheduling problem their central team has been incredibly helpful and the price is well positioned and competitive. I have the confidence to no longer maintain a full time office with wasted overhead as I can rely on their team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service, friendly and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
&Meetings provide everything you need and more for a private workspace - given how central the locations in London are the prices are unbeatable. We will certainly be booking with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Manager was impressed with the room and location.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Due to one of my clients having to go overseas unexpectedly, I was able to change the dates of the meeting room without any problems. The room was perfect for my needs, just as detailed in their literature I will use them again and recommend them to my business colleagues regards Ross Birch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to book online, friendly, professional & helpful service at venue, clean comfortable rooms & SO much cheaper than some of the 'contract only' expensive office suppliers in town which I've used before, especially if you're a micro-business or start-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Picture on the website is out of date so don't try and spot the building from the website picture as the building front has changed, but very good centre. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and simple to use online!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quality rooms and service, friendly, accessible and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, friendly and helpful assistance with making a booking. Everything was provided as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use great facility
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking procedures was quick and easy, staff were helpful and informative, overall a good experience. Convenient and professional way of hosting small short meetings
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient website. I've used it many times, if there's ever a problem the helpline are always excellent and have often accommodated my need to be flexible. I do not hesitate to recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional, flexible, price competitive service. I will continue to use your meeting rooms and to recommend to collleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.65 based on 174 reviews