&Meetings Reviews

4.64 Rating 171 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clean and tidy throughout. Warm welcome by main receptionist. Hired office for the day to run interviews and had candidates brought to the office by receptionist. Over all experience was A*. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service and standards of the rooms at Cheapside and Royal Exchange are very good. Barbican offices provide great services, unfortunately rooms around building's kitchen areas is not always appropriate for meetings with clients. St Pauls offices not such a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to arrange and certainly met expectations. Very professional environment with excellent, modern facilities. Bonus of free parking! Definitely use the Basingstoke centre again for next meeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book. Excellent room. All promised services provided. Good value for money. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to book. Great venue location and good value. Will definitely book again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice room, good value. Advance warning of wifi problem which was fine as we didn't need to use that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yasmin was great in answering our initial queries and helping us sort out parking. The meeting room was excellent and the food was good too. Very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The office was smart, clean and tidy with an excellent selection of refreshments. The reception area was a big plus, providing my clients with somewhere to wait when they arrived early. The staff were very helpful and anything I needed they supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff. Very flexible and helpful as my clients have a habit of changing dates and times. I recommend &Meetings to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
London is full of over-priced room hire but &meetings is different. I was incredibly happy on every aspect. Professional service, facilities were exactly as needed and really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic location and facilities. Very happy with the overall experience - thank you so much! We'll be coming back..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process couldn't be easier and the staff at the offices are very attentive and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a first time customer this was very straightforward, user friendly and quick. Great service and reward points as a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always helpful and efficient - love the service and would LOVE the champagne!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent website and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slightly confusing about dates, but pretty easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very reasonably priced, well-appointed room. Staff very helpful and flexible (date change immediately accommodated).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website booking system is very clear and easy to use and service is very efficient when you call up to add or delete delegates - very helpful staff - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The easiest meeting room booking service I could find for central London. Very straightforward. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.64 based on 171 reviews