&Meetings Reviews

4.65 Rating 174 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality rooms, all inclusive pricing including audio visual, whiteboard, flip charts, note paper pens, tea & coffee and sweets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly welcome and helpful staff and a meeting room that was much bigger than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seemless booking process and end to end consistent, quality service for our needs. Can't ask for more. Ps. the free Friday cake trolley is a very welcome bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All pretty easy. Easy to find, was let in early, facilities very good, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
And meetings offers very good meeting facilities at an affordable price with a good supply of biscuits, sweets, pens notepads, audiovisuals, wifi unlimited tea, and coffee in a clean contemporary and classy environment with friendly, responsive and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We held our first client training day at Cheapside and left delighted with your space. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful and charming. We arrived slightly chaotically and they helped with printing documents, extension cables and moving tables and chairs. They happily replenished water and coffee throughout the day and did it with smiles on their faces. The lunch was delicious and plentiful, thank you. You have a very happy customer. We look forward to our next date, we have already confirmed our April and May dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent facilities and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good location, good facilities, reasonably priced, restaurants etc. around the site, drinks and so on provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonably priced well presented rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No matter which location I use or who is looking after me, I get the same standard of helpfulness and commitment to make my meeting a success - the charging basis and the package are second to none. And the central admin team have infinite patience with me as I often change meeting details. It's like I'm their only customer at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly reception, great facilities in room
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and easy booking online Modern, bright office space. Quiet rooms. Good location.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Whether I am dealing with the central team, finding a meeting room or the delightful staff based in an individual location, I find the same degree of energy devoted to making my life easier and better! They are swift, personable and joyful - makes me happy dealing with them! And what I need is always there, on time every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good room Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very seamless from arrival to getting to the room it was all very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy booking process and good quality rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the greeting at reception to the layout of the room everything was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent location, facilities and price. Staff were also very helpful, at the end of a long day, with the production and transmission of important documents. Good job all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am not an expert on meeting room s but it was clean, efficient, good wifi, plenty of coffer etc. A very good price as well which is the main thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a professional welcome, spotlessly clean and this time the doughnuts were a nice surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.65 based on 174 reviews