Meeples Reviews

4.96 Rating 618 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Meeples Reviews

About Meeples:

Meeples' Corner is an online shop for board and card games based in Crediton, Devon.
We stock all sorts of games for the enthusiast, from hard-to-get imports to family-friendly games to introduce the whole family to this great hobby.
If we don’t have a game you are looking for it please contact us and we will do our best to help you.

Visit Website
A

Customer Service - Good

99.39%
Industry Average
Great service. Any issues i had with the order were resolved incredibly quickly and efficiently.
posted 4 months ago - Ben Howarth
Great service and products! Would definitely use aga
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Great customer service when dealing with them regarding an order. Used them multiple times and never been let down
posted 4 months ago - Barry Wheadon
Excellent service. Great site. Top value.
posted 4 months ago - Andrew Foster
Great communication & service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
posted 4 months ago - Daniel Burt
Brilliant service, all steps taken to ensure a smooth customer experience
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Ordered a product not available but as soon it came in they contacted me and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service
posted 5 months ago - Tony Johnson
Bought Wingspan at a great price. Christoph even held it for me for a couple of weeks until I could pick it up. Great service! Thanks.
posted 5 months ago - Martin Marriott
Great service, reliable, friendly and always happy to help. My main online supplier of games, but also excellent service at Expo and cons etc. Would recommend.
posted 5 months ago - Gareth Dyer
Excellent service from Christoph, as always. This was a pre-order and I was kept informed of its progress and was able to amend before fulfilment.
posted 5 months ago - Simon Douglas