Meeples Reviews

4.96 Rating 618 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Meeples Reviews

About Meeples:

Meeples' Corner is an online shop for board and card games based in Crediton, Devon.
We stock all sorts of games for the enthusiast, from hard-to-get imports to family-friendly games to introduce the whole family to this great hobby.
If we don’t have a game you are looking for it please contact us and we will do our best to help you.

Visit Website
A

Delivery - Fast

93.75%
Industry Average
Really fast delivery, the game was packed really well, I appreciated all the email updates. Looking forward to buying more games from Meeples' Corner.
posted 4 months ago - Steven Teece
Great communication. Pre order process was a doddle. Fast and free delivery. Highly recommended, and am sure to order more from you in the future.
posted 5 months ago - Jonathan Lewis
Excellent selection of games and great prices compared to other places. The delivery was also very smooth. I would definitely buy my future games here again!
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Great experience with Meeple’s Corner. The game I ordered (which was cheapest on Meeples’ Corner by a mile) was dispatched immediately, and arrived on my doorstep well safe and sound a couple of days later (I’m a cheapskate, so chose economy delivery). I wouldn’t hesitate to shop there again.
posted 5 months ago - Matthew Head
Quick delivery and despatch and the pre-order system works really well. Have always got a prompt response with any questions too.
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
First time ordering from Meeples’ corner, 2 games ordered- dispatched quickly, kept up to date by email & despite the delivery service putting a big dent in the corner of the box (Yodel delivery, so not Meeples’ Corner’s fault) thanks to good packaging inside, games arrived in perfect condition.
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Great company, fast delivery, good comms, fully recommended
posted 5 months ago - Dominic Basson
Great prices. Fast delivery +++++++++
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Good pricing, excellent delivery service. Will certainly use Meeples’ Corner again.
posted 6 months ago - Darrell Jones
Always a fantastic service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
posted 6 months ago - Richard Skoludek