Meeples Reviews

4.96 Rating 618 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meeples
505 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
68 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
81 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01363-898008

Email:
C.Reis@meeplescorner.co.uk

Location:
143 High Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Meeples made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"An excellent service, great communication on when out of stock ordered items were available and delivered on time in good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Meeples? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Meeples Corner is my online retailer of choice, competitive prices, great preorder system and quick to reply to any queries. Can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really fast delivery, the game was packed really well, I appreciated all the email updates. Looking forward to buying more games from Meeples' Corner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Any issues i had with the order were resolved incredibly quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and products! Would definitely use aga"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication as always, looking forward to playing latest acquisition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service when dealing with them regarding an order. Used them multiple times and never been let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great site. Top value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always fast and reliable deliver. Great handling of pre-orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication & service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, all steps taken to ensure a smooth customer experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a product not available but as soon it came in they contacted me and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought Wingspan at a great price. Christoph even held it for me for a couple of weeks until I could pick it up. Great service! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time ordering through Meeples' Corner. Good communication throughout and game arrived as scheduled and well packaged. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great communication. Pre order process was a doddle. Fast and free delivery. Highly recommended, and am sure to order more from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome sevice, really helpfull team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, reliable, friendly and always happy to help. My main online supplier of games, but also excellent service at Expo and cons etc. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Christoph, as always. This was a pre-order and I was kept informed of its progress and was able to amend before fulfilment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, game was well packaged when I received it and they have some cracking prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meeples is rated 4.96 based on 618 reviews