Meeples Reviews

4.96 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meeples
Visit Website

Phone:
01363-898008

Email:
C.Reis@meeplescorner.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 & 11 - The Creedy Centre
117 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Meeples ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Adam Majewski
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, great pre-order service and great communication! All you need really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Matthew Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"I’m yet to be let down by Meeples’ Corner, a great preorder policy allowing payment just prior to dispatch (deposit on in-demand items) and always delivered safely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
George Marshall
Verified Buyer
"This was the first time I had ordered from Meeples' Corner; the ordering process was straight forward on a well designed website. The order was processed quickly and the game was well packed and safely delivered. Information about the progress of the order was clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chris McDermott
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and well-packaged. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Taylor-Davies
Verified Buyer
"Game arrived next day in good condition. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Prosser
Verified Buyer
"I would always recommend Meeples' Corner – a wide selection with great prices, and personal customer service from Cristoph whenever you need it. Please support this great store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephan Casemir
Verified Buyer
"My order was sent to Germany very fast, everything in excellent condition! Thank you!!! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Murray Oates
Verified Buyer
"First time customer, here as it was the only company that had stock of an item I wanted. But I have been very impressed with not only the service but the price as well. Great communication from Chris and my order was in my hands a couple days after I placed my order. All in all a great shopping experience and I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick dispatch time and extremely well protected when packaging game. Excellent all round service. Would highly reccommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering process was fluid and the game came within the 2 days shipping as stated. However, the box was slightly damaged (warped) upon arrival but the components inside were absolutely fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very sorry to hear about the damage. Could you please contact us and maybe send us a photo of the damage? We will check the damage and offer you a discount or some other sort of compensation.
Posted 1 week ago
Ryszard Hermaszewski
Verified Buyer
"There aren’t many games retailers but Meeples Corner is up there with there with the best of them. Quick delivery and order completion. I have never had a problem. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claudius Möller
Verified Buyer
"One word: perfect. More words: friendly, fast, customer oriented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grane Høegh
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and delivery with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul McKibbin
Verified Buyer
"Easy to do business with. Fast, accurate and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond Dickson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. I was placed on a waiting list for a pre-order item. When it was made available to me, I was emailed and text to notify me. The item then arrived promptly and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast service, stout packaging protects products well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Budden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoffrey Crabb
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and super fast delivery. Bought two games up to now and will definitely be usin this company again 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great! Fast delivery and great products! Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meeples is rated 4.96 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This