Meeples Reviews

4.96 Rating 618 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meeples
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Meeples Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01363-898008

Email:

C.Reis@meeplescorner.co.uk

Location:

143 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Meeples made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent service, great communication on when out of stock ordered items were available and delivered on time in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Meeples Corner is my online retailer of choice, competitive prices, great preorder system and quick to reply to any queries. Can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really fast delivery, the game was packed really well, I appreciated all the email updates. Looking forward to buying more games from Meeples' Corner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Any issues i had with the order were resolved incredibly quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and products! Would definitely use aga
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication as always, looking forward to playing latest acquisition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service when dealing with them regarding an order. Used them multiple times and never been let down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Great site. Top value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always fast and reliable deliver. Great handling of pre-orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication & service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, all steps taken to ensure a smooth customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a product not available but as soon it came in they contacted me and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought Wingspan at a great price. Christoph even held it for me for a couple of weeks until I could pick it up. Great service! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time ordering through Meeples' Corner. Good communication throughout and game arrived as scheduled and well packaged. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication. Pre order process was a doddle. Fast and free delivery. Highly recommended, and am sure to order more from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome sevice, really helpfull team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, reliable, friendly and always happy to help. My main online supplier of games, but also excellent service at Expo and cons etc. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Christoph, as always. This was a pre-order and I was kept informed of its progress and was able to amend before fulfilment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, game was well packaged when I received it and they have some cracking prices. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Meeples is rated 4.96 based on 618 reviews