Medway Law Reviews

4.87 Rating 52 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medway Law
Visit Website

Phone:
01912718280

Email:
enquiries@medway-law.co.uk

Location:
4 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very helpful and kept me informed all the way. paper work easy to understand .many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"A really good service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"no hassle straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional and polite service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well they didn't tell jokes but made me very happy when sale was completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Laura was very helpful always called you back and kept you up to speed thank you again Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Despite being situated more than 200 miles from my home, this company handled the legal side of the sale of my late father's property at auction efficiently and with no unnecessary delays, which I gather is often the case with legal firms."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
B Thompson
Verified Buyer
"We were kept informed of the progress of the sale of the house all the way through from start to finish. An extremely efficient service for the conveyancing and sale of our house. I would highly recommend Medway Law"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Kept me informed of the situation at all times. Very professional. Settlement of sale was immediate. Very satisfied with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
J Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent all persons myself & Brother spoke to were very polite & explained information clearly. Customer service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything went very well and no upsets, couldn't have been any easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Managed to overcome issues and keep the sale of my flat on track and through to completion. Kept in touch and advised as and when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Expertise was excellent. Fantastic communication. Nothing too much trouble. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"With the seller being almost reluctant to impart information at times, Medway pursued the matter and brought it to a satisfactory conclusion."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They always kept me informed every step of the way and where very helpful as well. Excellent well done and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You were very good and very quickly with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful professional advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A competent firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A Williams
Verified Buyer
"They provided a very user friendly service .Aways keeping us informed as to each stage . Their charges were very reasonable and feel overall they did an excellent job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Medway Law is rated 4.87 based on 52 reviews