Clockwork Reviews

4.57 Rating 255 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Clockwork

Write Your review

Tell us how Clockwork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"still getting the hang of it but so far really satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you're happy with the service. Thanks for the review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very simple to use, implementing it in my python project took minutes to complete. Some texts get blocked by a spam filter unnecessarily but apart from that it's perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. If you are still have issues with the spam filter please send us an email with the message content to hello@clockworksms.com and our support team can look into this.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great API easily integrated into the website - I like the £5 min top up too, easy to keep control of costs. We are using it on a village community website for lost pet text alerts for starters and will expand the service as the site grows. Keep up the good work."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review David. We're pleased that our API has integrated easily into your website and getting those text alerts out for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"So far, so good. We have recently set up this system to enable us to contact parents by text messaging. The service we have received so far has been very helpful. From this we are sure that future service will be as good. Thank you for the support given"
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! We're glad Clockwork has helped your business with contacting parents. Thank you for your review Morag :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to implement! Great API and the most important: reliable service. Would be great to have a German number to receive messages. Only seems to work with UK numbers/shortcodes."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Marius thank you for your feedback. As we are a UK based company we currently provide UK long numbers & shortcodes. We'll definitely be in touch when we implement German numbers. Thank you again for your review Marius!
Posted 3 months ago
"Clockwork has a dead simple API for sending SMS. It's fast, inexpensive an reliable. 5/5 would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
We're happy to hear that Clockwork is a reliable solution for your business. Thank you for your great review Marcel!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fulfils a txt response requirement, easy set up, ready to go immediately. Very impressed!"
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to hear that Clockwork has been easy to set up and working great for you. Thank you for your review Philip :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Clockwork is a reliable solution when it comes to programatically sending short messages."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and very friendly support, fast and reliable API. Nothing else needed."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, amazing to hear our support team have been helpful! Thank you for your review on Clockwork :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Clockwork does exactly what you need it to and is a doddle to use and integrate. As a developer and business owner, it's highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review Chris and recommendation of Clockwork. We really appreciate feedback from our customers. Team Clockwork :)
Posted 5 months ago
"No issues at all; Very straightforward API which only took 10 minutes to incorporate into operational code"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paolo, thank you for your fantastic review. Glad to know that Clockwork was easy to set up. Team Clockwork :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, seems very reliable. Technical queries were answered promptly and correctly."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your review. Great to hear our support team have resolved your technical queries.
Posted 7 months ago
"Your system was the second system I tested. And, in contrast to the previous one, Clockwork is easily implemented and works perfect. Kind regards, Stephan"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to set-up, really like the idea of pay as you go really helps you budget. There are many options & methods to use and integrate the services for your business."
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks Clockw."
Posted 10 months ago
"Could not use my SMS credit. Need more documentation."
Posted 10 months ago
I'm sorry to hear you're experiencing difficulties. Please feel free to contact us on hello@mediaburst.co.uk with the details of your issue and we can check into this for you. Many thanks, Sarah
Posted 10 months ago
"So far so good, the service is reliable and fast. The sample API code is a really nice touch to get you up and running in minutes"
Posted 10 months ago
"Surprisingly easy to set up and the code examples they provided on their website meant I had it set up in under 10 minutes! (I used the php example) We are a small business and have a branded mobile app from our client management system. When a client is done filling out their digital paperwork, we offer them our app and the option to send an SMS with a download link to their phone. Having this ability has lead to a spike in our app downloads, which is great as we can then engage more frequently with current clients. The pricing is very reasonable and the entire system is just very easy to use. would highly recommend!"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, thanks for sharing your experience. Glad to hear that the app is working well for your business and clients. We're happy that you would highly recommend Clockwork. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
"So far so good. Easy to set up and integrate into Zoho Creator where we are using it to communicate with users of a 3D Print Makerspace. Fast and reliable."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Steve, thanks for your feedback. Great to hear Clockwork was easy to set up and integrating well for you! Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and good value for money, thanks guys"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, thats great to hear. Thanks for sharing.
Posted 11 months ago
Clockwork is rated 4.57 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support