meatbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 54 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend meatbox
Read meatbox Reviews

About meatbox:

The ‘go-to’ place for fresh and cured meats, Meatbox celebrates artisan producers from every corner of the UK. We’re continuously searching every little nook and cranny for things like beautiful Biltongs and sensational saucissons so that you don’t have to. In fact, we consider it our mission to find the very best of British meat, and bring it fresh to your doorstep.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 925890

Email:

sales@meatbox.com

Location:

Leges House, 53-55 Southbourne Grove

meatbox Reviews | 24th July 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 14th July 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 1st July 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 30th June 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 27th June 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 24th June 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
meatbox Reviews | 17th June 2020
meatboxcom
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a find Meatbox has been. Great choice of meat, excellent quality and the service is swift and reliable. Highly recommended.
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service. Lamb shanks were so good and so big. Arrived quickly and very well packed.
Will definitely use meat box again and highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered this sample charcuterie meat box because the contents were produced in the UK. I was not disappointed and would highly recommend it.
Posted 3 days ago
Found Meatbox when looking for a product, liked the products they had and decided to place an order. Was a bit surprised (pleasantly) that delivery was expected the next day. the items look very good and were well packed and chilled, will be back when this lot has been devoured
Posted 4 days ago
Such good quality and amazing customer service
Posted 1 week ago
The world of excellent British charcuterie brought to your door! Really enjoy all the cured meats I have received from Meatbox especially the Beer stick. I often use the meats in my home cooking, whether on wood fired pizza; antipasti , seasonal salads or in Bento boxes. Great value, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Apparently terrible smelt off when I cooked it through it away will never buy from meat box again
Posted 1 week ago
Had fillet steak for dinner absolutely beautiful will order again soon thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Meat very good quality, decent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely taste
Easy to carve my favourite meat
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and quality meat. came the next day and properly packed. highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 2 T Bone steaks last weekend, they arrived on Friday, very well packed. We had them on Sunday and were delighted with them. Would definitely buy them again:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steak was very tough after cooked
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deliver what they promise would not look else where
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Meat is well packaged and felt chilled; the icepacks still contained lumps of ice! The meats were excellent and will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really tasty piece of meat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Meatbox delivery came the next day and was perfectly chilled when it arrived. The quality of the product and packaging was great and at least as good as the local butchers. I will be ordering again soon !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful mix of stuff. I keep ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
meatbox is rated 4.76 based on 54 reviews