meatbox Reviews

4.69 Rating 451 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend meatbox
Read meatbox Reviews

About meatbox:

The ‘go-to’ place for fresh and cured meats, Meatbox celebrates artisan producers from every corner of the UK. We’re continuously searching every little nook and cranny for things like beautiful Biltongs and sensational saucissons so that you don’t have to. In fact, we consider it our mission to find the very best of British meat, and bring it fresh to your doorstep.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 925890

Email:

sales@meatbox.com

Location:

Leges House, 53-55 Southbourne Grove

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really well packaged, included a couple of freebies nice choice. Will order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for a speedy delivery the quality of my meat is first class I will be making more orders thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bbq box was amazing, such good quality and so tasty. It was a box for two people but would easily feed four.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality.....fantastic taste. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality meat
Well packaged and fresh
Tastes lovely
Would buy from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a tomahawk, steak arrived on the day specified and it was a nice piece of steak really tasty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great will be ordering again soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was expecting to receive a nice ,meaty ,Guard of honour as shown in the picture. I what I did receive was nothing like the picture, I must have had the only starved lamb in the world, the world weight watchers champion of the animal kingdom !
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant service and the meat is very flavoursome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely meat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product...great flavour steaks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly and so far the meat is good & tasty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality sausages and prompt delivery, will definitely be using their service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so glad I tried this company, the meat is absolutely delicious and very good value for money for free range meats and poultry. Even the chicken breasts are far more juicy and tender than supermarket offerings . I am planning a freezer stock from this place regularly - sausages and steaks are amazing . Looking forward to trying all the other goodies on offer . So happy to have ethical packaging !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic tasting sausages!
Posted 3 weeks ago
To be able to combine top quality products
matched by excellent service is to offer customers a perfect service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered several lamb cuts and all were of excellent quality. Good price too. Not a 5 star because the "Whole lamb leg" I ordered came without the shank. Very disappointing and also misleading as the picture in the website shows an entire leg, shank included.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic meat fantastic service,thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality! Will be ordering again
Posted 4 weeks ago
meatbox is rated 4.69 based on 451 reviews