Me and Buddy Reviews

4.97 Rating 329 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Me and Buddy

About Me and Buddy: Award-winning baby and toddler lifestyle store.
Stylish & innovative nursery products, changing bags, baby gifts.
Free UK delivery over £20. Ships worldwide.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Quick delivery Well packaged Great product"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Reis, N
"It came so well packed. I’m in love with the product!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was super quick and my product arrived in great condition!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Virvinija B
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website to use, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, swift delivery and gorgeous lamp! It’s the perfect accessory to my little girls room. The light has a number of options to make it brighter / dim... which is ideal for midnight nappy changes! Gorgeous product that will be used for years to come! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and lovely range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your lovely review, we're so glad you love your item and the service you received.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, excellent delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tony

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your great review, it's much appreciated.

We look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Range of brands are Amazing and delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Quennie

Thanks very much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your wonderful review, it really makes our day to read reviews like yours.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery Well packaged Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your fantastic review and photograph.

Your OXO Tot Sprout High Chair looks gorgeous in your home!

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"The guys at Me & Buddy are fantastic to deal with, very helpful and accommodating. The Miffy Lamp is stunning and l would recommend it for a nursery or little one's room. I will definitely be buying more from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks very much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your wonderful review, we really enjoyed looking after you!

We're so glad you love our Miffy Lamp, it's one of our bestsellers and our favourite nursery item.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent range of products and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your fantastic review.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery, product amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your great review.

We're so pleased you loved our super quick delivery and your fantastic purchase.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Was sending as gift an offered a note and gift wrapping, which most other similar websites didn't offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy for your gift and for your fantastic review.

We love looking after all the little details that make a difference, and reading reviews like yours makes us so pleased.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"They had the item I wanted. Good price, super fast shipping. I’d definitely use them next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sriram

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your great review.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection, fast shipping and lovely packaging! Perfect transaction and I will definitely shop with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your fantastic review, covering the whole of your experience with us. It really makes our day to read reviews like yours.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Had product in stock that I was struggling to find elsewhere. Packaged beautifully, would definitely use to buy gift in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your wonderful review.

We're so pleased you loved our gift wrapping - it really makes our day to read reviews like yours!

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products, beautiful packaging and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olivia

Thanks very much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your great review.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to looking after you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought a wooden toy camera for my toddler. It arrived very quickly and came beautifully packaged. My little girl was over the moon with the camera. She plays with it a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased that your little girl loves her Plan Toys camera - it is one of our favourites too!

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic Customer Service, and amazing range of products - will definitely be shopping with Me and Buddy more in the future :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thanks so much for shopping at Me & Buddy and for your fantastic review - we really enjoyed looking after you!

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Madeline
Posted 6 days ago
Me and Buddy is rated 4.97 based on 329 reviews