Me Learning Reviews

4.67 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Me Learning
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Easy to add our staff onto training courses. Informative yet not too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Poor quality courses that are very expensive. In addition Me Learning is unresponsive to customer feedback, and dismisses concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and apologises for the frustration! We value the ongoing feedback your organisation is giving us on our GDPR courses, and your account manager will continue conversations with yourselves to hopefully resolve this soon. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 9 months ago
"We use Me Learning at Lancashire County Council to deliver various eLearning courses. We have always found them to be helpful, knowledgeable and reliable. We would have no hesitation recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"We use MeLearning for our GDPR training, we run Core courses for general employees, Board level for our directors and Practitioner level for our compliance and information security roles. The course videos were quite a lot more enthusiastic and attention holding then some other training videos out there. All in all we were very happy with the price, content and customer service levels of employees at Me Learning and would have no trouble recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We really appreciate it! :) All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Great to work with, good content and supportive in implementation, roll out and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Declan! For your review and kind words, it really is appreciated. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, helpful, with some someone to talk to and discuss issues with."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the review! It's massively appreciated here and we're so glad you like the service. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Admin site easy to use, reporting facility is well constructed, adding new users or adding/ removing courses to existing users is easy. System very integrated with business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so so much for taking the time to leave us your review Daryl! We really appreciate it, and glad you find our Blue LMS easy to use. All the best, The Me Learning Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Overall a really good training platform, easy to use and the enquires team are very helpful. Only downfall is that they have changed the name of some training and didn't notified us of the change so spend time trying to find the training or they remove training and don't tell us ie moving and handling disappeared and they only do manual handling now, but had to enquire about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We will feed this back into our course review process and how we communicate any course updates with our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service desk, or your account manager to discuss further. All the best, The Me Learning Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Me Learning is rated 4.67 based on 48 reviews