M&DH Insurance Services LTD Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend M&DH Insurance Services LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how M&DH Insurance Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"We have insured with M&DH Insurance Services for many years and we have always found them to be very helpful. We are in a High Risk Industry and they have always endeavoured to get us the best quote. We have no problem in recommending them"
Posted 8 months ago
"I only chose M&DH Insurance Services for our Fleet Insurance because Charlie was so enthusiastic to gain our custom."
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent competitive service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Insurance can be purchased from them with confidence."
Posted 1 year ago
"Important facts not taken on board such as company change of address, Late sending documents indicating a weakness in administration but otherwise good value and sales approach very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. They know their stuff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good contact and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick reply and good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good friendly staff who knew what they were talking about"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional,helpful and efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing was too much trouble Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received was nothing but excellent. It’s a big step to change insurers after a lot of years. Saved our company a lot of money. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you to Lee Mounsey & the team. Specialist insurance for Asbestos Removal, Asbestos Surveys & Demolition-SORTED! Would highly recommend, Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Both Jessica and Kimberley were helpful and efficient when I renewed my policies recently. Kimberley was really helpful in providing the cover we required and kept me informed during the process"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jordan Greenwood was very helpful and got us the best competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Informed of upgrades to policy and the benefits, but not being pressured to take up . Easy to talk with ."
Posted 1 year ago
"My experience with M&DH Insurance Services Ltd has been excellent for the second year running. I find them to be most informative and helpful and they are always happy to take my calls and answer my questions - not just at the point of sale but also throughout the year. I would happily recommend them and look forward to our second year of cover in their very capable hands. I would particularly like to thank Lewis Duggleby for his continued support of our business and his unending patience with my constant questions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Came back with a good price, with some extra benefits."
Posted 1 year ago
M&DH Insurance Services LTD is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews