M&DH Insurance Services LTD Reviews

4.44 Rating 59 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend M&DH Insurance Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate M&DH Insurance Services LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent competitive service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Insurance can be purchased from them with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Important facts not taken on board such as company change of address, Late sending documents indicating a weakness in administration but otherwise good value and sales approach very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. They know their stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good contact and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick reply and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good friendly staff who knew what they were talking about"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional,helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nothing was too much trouble Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service I received was nothing but excellent. It’s a big step to change insurers after a lot of years. Saved our company a lot of money. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to Lee Mounsey & the team. Specialist insurance for Asbestos Removal, Asbestos Surveys & Demolition-SORTED! Would highly recommend, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Both Jessica and Kimberley were helpful and efficient when I renewed my policies recently. Kimberley was really helpful in providing the cover we required and kept me informed during the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jordan Greenwood was very helpful and got us the best competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Informed of upgrades to policy and the benefits, but not being pressured to take up . Easy to talk with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My experience with M&DH Insurance Services Ltd has been excellent for the second year running. I find them to be most informative and helpful and they are always happy to take my calls and answer my questions - not just at the point of sale but also throughout the year. I would happily recommend them and look forward to our second year of cover in their very capable hands. I would particularly like to thank Lewis Duggleby for his continued support of our business and his unending patience with my constant questions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came back with a good price, with some extra benefits."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I did not receive my renewal quotation until a the day before renewal and no chance to discuss further."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very disappointed they left it to the last few days before getting in touch with quotes leaving my company with Very little options to look elsewhere for Insurance quotes doubt very much if we would use them again we probably would have stayed with them but when you have your hand forced and your back is against the wall you expect better of a company that you have been loyal to Newold Scaffolding ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"M&DH Insurance is first class. Their staff are very helpful and the communication is brilliant. They always go that extra bit to make sure you get what you want. And always find you the best possible prices. Can not fault them on anything and will be using them for many years ahead"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
M&DH Insurance Services LTD is rated 4.44 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This