McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 839 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

Excellent service and a wonderful whistle!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products and support
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service has been excellent, the products of high quality and tun whistle music lessons fun and very helpful. I am very pleased with McNeela Music and it’s team!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent moyen de mieux connaitre la musique Irlandaise. Merci McNeela Music ! Mon concertina (Sparrow) a rejoint la vielle à roue (hurdy-gurdy) et les synthés dans mon home studio !
McNeela Music 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
je suis très contente des services de McNeela Music!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient..thanks but i never got my 11.00 refund for shipping charges on my music book and cd that went along with the Wren. Your fellow told me it was on the way back then....and i have not yet received it. Love my concertina !!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Everything was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron was wonderful throughout the whole process. The bodhran I had originally ordered was out of stock, and he sent me a photo and all the information about the replacement. He was also very helpful with tracking the order with all the shipping delays that happened due to the pandemic. It is a beautiful instrument and my husband LOVES it. He was very excited about the free lessons, and has learned quite a bit from them.
Posted 1 month ago
McNeela is a fantastic place for all things dealing with Irish music. I have purchased several instruments from them, and they are always very prompt getting my packages delivered safely to me in the US. If I ever have questions, there is always a friendly person who will answer my questions on the phone. What really impressed me though, was when I needed repair on my Irish wooden flute and Paraic took care of it personally, making sure it was sent to the manufacturer, repaired and then carefully returned to me. This a really a great store!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered aluminum whistle for a Christmas present for my daughter in Glasgow. I’m in Australia. The whole ordering process went very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality of items available, including lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
👍👍🤞👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Made learning to play the ukulele easy and fun well come back and buy more supplies when needed from this music store very good people and very nice to work with which makes me a very satisfied customer would recommend buying from this music store
Posted 1 month ago
McNeela Music was great to deal with. They stand behind their product so no worry there. They have fast shipping (post dependent). I would be happy to buy their again. I am in Canada and can safely buy from McNeela and get my purchase just as fast as if I bought here in Canada. But McNeela's range of products are what I want. Peter in Nova Scotia.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality bodhran excellent sound great service thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
I was very surprised that even in the United States I received such warm, friendly, helpful service from "across the pond". The lovely person who spoke to me on the phone and wrote to me helped me speed up the delivery to the U.S. as soon as my whistle was ready at Setanta. Five star customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a New Swan Concertina as a gift. Pleasant to work with, quick email responses. Quick shipping. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, warm and personalised service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 839 reviews