MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,504 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Competitive easy to use good value
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great easy, no mess site to use good saving very pleased once again cheers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top site for motorcycle insurance quotes
Posted 4 weeks ago
first time using these, very easy, quick and simple
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to fill out and quick response from the majority of insurers to give a great way of comparing prices and options... saved well over £100 on my insurance, with even my current insurer giving a cheaper price for the next year! Highly recommended to check competitive costs...
Posted 4 weeks ago
they are the best at the moment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bike inspired taxes mot & off the road waiting for parts just my luck
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always and good price for the Z H2 insurance which I took out 😁 It would be nice to have the option online to compare multi bike insurance as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really couldnt be simpler to use to either find a great quote or check your renewal is competitive. Saved me a small fortune over the years.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mcn saved me over £200 pounds! The call to Mcn was a pleasure very polite and easy to arrange.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received and advise . All the feed back you receive .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good comparison site. I have bought the recommended cheaper insurance. ( Motorcycle Express, a part of Carol Nash). Saved about £20 on last year's insurance. 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
I saved £103 for the same cover as quoted by the insurance company I had used for 4 years. It's worth shopping about and MCN offers you the means to have more value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
MCN compare saved me more than £90 on my renewal quote with the same insurer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use, and understand. Layout is comprehensive with details on view. Didn't save much, but by moving to another party gained far better coverage and more benefits.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Got the cheapest deal using MCN than all the other comparison sites I looked at.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service saved me £130
Posted 1 month ago
Very well looked after and a good experience with the calls overall excellent service 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Best compare company I've used no gimmicks or toys, just exellent service
Posted 1 month ago
When I enquired I thought I was being insured by Bike Sure. But when I received the insurance papers was in another name and also a third name appeared on my bank statment. All a bit confusing with ao many names! That said, I am happy with the price.
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,504 reviews