MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,363 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
First quote for a bike in a number of years this was quick easy and competitive priced
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare has been a real time saver, it allows me to get accurate Insurance comparisons with only a little time spent - that means more time on two wheels! Sure, the cheaper the insurance, the more likely they'll squirm out of any claim, but hey, at least I've saved a few hundred quid!
MCN Compare 5 star review on 17th February 2021 MCN Compare 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Found MCN to be cheaper than any other comparison website.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good comparison site,
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
It’s Good fast and cheaper then others๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly,helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Easy straight forward and saved ne money. Would definitely recommend this site
Posted 2 months ago
I have used MCN Compare for my motorbike insurance for a few years now,all the top insurers in one place,I would'nt go anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Great information, spared myself some time trying to get quotes.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple site to use & prices cheaper than other sites with same insurers
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy and gets you cheap and competitive results. I'm come back every year as it always beats other comparison sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Mcn compare shows all of the quotes from ALL of the insurance companies and not just the ones which pay the comparison site to promote their company. Mcn, are bikers who look out for the interests of other bikers
Posted 2 months ago
It's a slick, quick and trusted service. At the end of the day, price beats everything else so I usually attempt MCN Compare first and then other price comparison sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, simple to use even for a old dinosaur like me, saved me £50 quid,
Posted 2 months ago
Having shopped around previously, this is the best way to get a good deal on your insurance in my experience. I made a significant saving over anywhere else so why wouldn't you use it!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and quick to use found a great quote ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘
MCN Compare 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Always easy to navigate through what you need
Posted 2 months ago
Great no fuss quick results
Posted 2 months ago
Used and purchased best insurance available. No disappointment
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,363 reviews