MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,363 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I made a massive saving on my bike insurance using MCN compare. Returning to two wheels after a number of years away I wasn’t sure how much the insurance on a Goldwing would be? Confused quotes were around £240, MCN £66.12 through Carol Nash! It cost me more to tax it!!
MCN Compare 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
My insurance renewal at its second anniversary did the usual thing and shot up. A premium increase oif 20% despite Covid rules restricting ride time. Used MCN compare for the first time and every single quote was cheaper and they were all reputable brokers or insurers. Went for an identical policy spec and saved over 50% on my quoted renewal. The best Bike insurance comparisson site. End of.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and straight forward comparison site
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy site to use and the results saved me about £90 on my renewal.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Consistently provides better quotes than I could find myself.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy and ultimately cheaper than the other comparison sites for me
Posted 4 weeks ago
In short, I found far cheaper Motorcycle Insurance through MCM Compare than the other leading comparison sites.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick easy and cheap
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insured my R1 for the first time through MCN compare site and received a good price but the following year they were £40 dearer than previous year. Went direct to Carol Nash and got a good price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best comparison site I used, will use again. It is set up to give all details required and is not a copy of other sites.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use.saved me pounds. Will All ways use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy
Posted 4 weeks ago
rip off.. cancelled the insurance before the start date but charged £60..
Posted 1 month ago
Dodgy company be away from them.They will give you less quote and try to Con you later by threatening.
Posted 1 month ago
Be very careful when completing the online quote as they ask you for an estimate of your annual milage. Then upon purchasing the offer you then receive a contract they wish you to sign, stating you will not exceed the selected milage you have inputted.
It's not an estimate at all it is a fixed milage contract but they do not tell you this.
Posted 1 month ago
watch out guys this company is a money grabber we paid a deposit bank statement clearly shows this now they are saying they want another deposit and the proof that i sent them was not good enough i will not be using these again
Posted 1 month ago
Only been with this insurance company a short while but everything seems ok so far, cheepest out of about 15 insurers and a lot wouldn’t insure me because I was a young rider, so I shall maybe write another review in another 7months once I have to renew my insurance again, cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
first time I've been with mcn found insurance much cheaper and so far they seem ok plenty of correspondence would recommend people try
Posted 1 month ago
I find MCN Compare very useful. It not only reminds me of when my MC renewal is due, but also gives me the tools to approach my existing insurance company with if their renewal quote is not competitive. No extra inputting if nothing has changed, but easy to update if something has.
Great work guys!
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,363 reviews