MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,364 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website was easy to use and it gave me an excellent choice of insurers.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service found a good deal
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of insurers to suit your needs at some great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
insurance cover, easy and simple to do. saved a fortune for the same cover 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best way to easily find the best insurance for you. I always use MCN Compare and find good reasonably priced cover.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed, it was quick, easy and stress free to set up my motorbike insurance.
I would highly recommend to anyone looking to insure their pride & joy to use this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, achieved a £150 saving and no spam email afterwards! Great service and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and the prices are very reasonable no need for me to use now as I got insurance though them would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Found a really good saving with MCN Compare.Half the price of last year.👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money, will always use MCN compare fantastic service, well done
Posted 1 month ago
I made a massive saving on my bike insurance using MCN compare. Returning to two wheels after a number of years away I wasn’t sure how much the insurance on a Goldwing would be? Confused quotes were around £240, MCN £66.12 through Carol Nash! It cost me more to tax it!!
MCN Compare 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance renewal at its second anniversary did the usual thing and shot up. A premium increase oif 20% despite Covid rules restricting ride time. Used MCN compare for the first time and every single quote was cheaper and they were all reputable brokers or insurers. Went for an identical policy spec and saved over 50% on my quoted renewal. The best Bike insurance comparisson site. End of.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use and the results saved me about £90 on my renewal.
Posted 1 month ago
Consistently provides better quotes than I could find myself.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy and ultimately cheaper than the other comparison sites for me
Posted 1 month ago
In short, I found far cheaper Motorcycle Insurance through MCM Compare than the other leading comparison sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy and cheap
Posted 1 month ago
The best comparison site I used, will use again. It is set up to give all details required and is not a copy of other sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.saved me pounds. Will All ways use.
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,364 reviews