MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,947 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only place I get my insurance from. Best prices on an easy comparison site
10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided by MCN compare. i bought a new bike and the MCN site provided me with a quote from Devitt Insurance that was over £50.00 less than Carole Nash Insurance who I had been with for several years
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good way to bye motorcycle insurance. Fast quotes from the top motorbike insurance companies. I would definitely use mcn compare again next year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried a number of well known comparison sites, but nothing compared to MCN, way cheaper than the rest. A winner !
Posted 2 weeks ago
couldn't be easier to compare prices & see what cover you're buying, great prices as well, who needs more
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the site very helpful and got a cheaper quote on the bike , I also got a even better price on the second bike. I now have them on a combined policy which worked out 35percent cheaper overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been off two wheels for a few years now and really fancied taking to the highways and byways again. I sourced a motor cycle and then through MCN Compare went online to see if I could get a full cover but without a big outlay. It came up trumps and I found it easy to narrow the field down to a few. I settled on one and am now back thoroughly enjoying the freedom of two wheels.
Thank you MCN Compare.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices/options
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got me a cheaper insurance policy so did what it says on the tin!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I saved £180 by using mcn compare. My Bennett’s renewal quote for my cbr1000rr6 came and it was £290 I checked on mcn and got it for £110 again with Bennett’s same policy. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful service and showslots of option s to chose from
I would definately use again and recomend to friends
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth a punt!
I tried all the comparison sites and MCN gave a competitive quote via a top class insurance company.
So pleased with the service and will use next year
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, easy to get prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its a cliche, but MCN Compare 'does what it says on the tin'. Good service, good rates and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does a good job of getting cheap insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved about £35 on my renewal. Nice one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,947 reviews