MCN Compare Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,289 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
4.7
Based on 4,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As good as any other comparison site. I particularly like the fact it's tailored to bikers. Easy to use and it saved me money. Will always use this come renewal time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Personal experience with the insurance company recommended was awful - had to cancel the policy with BikeSure who charged me £65 for the pleasure of not even commencing the policy - won’t be using this compare site again as I don’t feel they vet the organisations recommended - hope others have a better experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to compare all the work is done for you . Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Only one negative - after buying the insurance I keep getting reminders that I need to buy insurance ! Apart from that - brilliant ! It remembers all my details so as soon as I log-in it's generating the cheapest quote and I can never find a better deal anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's my 'Go To' website for insurance. Fantastic, easy to use and quick quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the questions in the application confusing. One asked whether I had ever had an accident or claim. Inspection of my car insurance record showed that my wife had hit a pole. We reported that but made no claim. Plainly it was not my accident. How that could be said to increase my insurable risk is quite beyond me. MCN increased my premium by 50%! I needed the cover quickly and just had to accept this but it really annoyed me. I may say that I also felt irritated by the layout of the form in relation to convictions. The form asked whether I had any non-motoring convictions and I said "no". The next question asked for details of convictions and I assumed that this related to the preceding question and did not complete it. I accept that I should have been more careful and have no real complaint about having to pay a further £30 in respect of an undisclosed speeding offence However, I was not "convicted" of any speeding offence. I had accepted the penalty. I feel the layout was calculated to mislead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service good visual comparison with different companies would recommend MCN compare every time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Saved nearly £200, so very pleased. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic. Totally professional service. Put me on the right track to finding a reputable motorcycle insurance company offering just the right insurance product. Highly recommended.Thanj you MCN compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Saved me a lot of money,when quoted a extortionate renewal price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful comparison site, saved me a fortune. Well worth using this site, to not let your current insurer have you over at renewal time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great way to compare insurance quotes very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really great prices and simple to set up , will be my go to for insurance from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Saved a fortune!!! As a recent new biker AGAIN after 15 years not riding and no NCB, I was getting ridiculous quotes on my BMW R1250 RS. Then I saw MCN had a comparison site. Saved me well over £300 against all other quotes. Well worth a try and with a branded insurer that I had heard of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and complete,I was unable to get cheaper insurance elsewhere,so I will continue to use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent- saved a few quid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used MCN for insurance comparison after current insurance company was adamant they could not negotiate on price at renewal...and quickly found better cover 30% cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.7 based on 4,289 reviews