MCN Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great, simple to use even for a old dinosaur like me, saved me £50 quid,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having shopped around previously, this is the best way to get a good deal on your insurance in my experience. I made a significant saving over anywhere else so why wouldn't you use it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to use found a great quote 😎👍
MCN Compare 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always easy to navigate through what you need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great no fuss quick results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used and purchased best insurance available. No disappointment
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.. again...
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use website,gave all the relevant details and made it easy to insure my bike
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, lots of choices, very competitive quotes
Posted 1 month ago
Great comparison site for motorcycle insurance, saved me £60 this year.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site that allowed me to get more for less than last year when I last used it. Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Used MCN compare for the last two years, Always impressed.
It's a pity we have to do this though. How a company can go from the cheapest to the most expensive come renewal day beats me. Most of mymates endup moving between the big two, Bennetts and Carol Nash, though last year I went with Hastings got the renewal this year and it had doubled in price so back to Bennetts. Customer loyalty = stupidity. Always use this comparison site.
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me a load of cash on my classic bike insurance - grand job!
MCN Compare 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and allows to chose a fair deal
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use & amend your quotes at the end. I have many bike policies & find MCN Compare the very best price comparison site for us bikers. Thanks a bunch MCN 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I have always used MCN COMPARE since I have got back into motorcycling and found it a quick and reliable service with a good choice of insurance companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Using this website saved me £200. In bike insurance and easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Great quote fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.68 based on 3,289 reviews