MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,580 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use and intuitive. Does not wear to accommodate multi bike policies though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once again, MCN Compare comes up trumps for price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used several times & is always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy - was easy to use and gave a good range of motorcycle-specific insurers. Will definitely use again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance is never the most exciting thing but MCN certainly found great prices with well known providers. I was really surprised how easy it was, press a few buttons and the deal was done and was half the price of my existing provider. Smiles all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me a good few pounds of my insurance and got a lot of extras thrown in well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use,clear price's and what you are getting for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great site for motorcycle insurance , always get a great deal highly recommended l
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is the first place I come when my bike insurance is due. Invariably, I don’t need to search anywhere else as the quotes are so competitive. When will Insurance companies get it into their heads that giving an uncompetitive renewal quote just loses them business and causes bad will?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried MCN compare after the broker I'd been with for over 15 years wanted an astronomical premium for a mid term substitution due to a new bike purchased. It was quick, easy and CONSIDERABLY cheaper than my existing broker's quote. In fact, it was less for the full year than the quote for a 6 month substitution. Great. Thank you MCN 👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found some very competitive quotes, will use again next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and easy to use will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not very good at this computer things but I can say that I always get MCN & always use it for finding anything I need for my bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloody excellent. Filled in my details and saved over 50% on last years price with RCIB.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service gave me plenty of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used mcn compare on a number of occasions , I have 3 bikes ,so its worth saving money on insurance at every opportunity . Most recently I renewed the insurance for my GSXR1000 , i used mcn compare and got insurance with same company I was already with but saved nearly£50 over the renewal that i had been quoted by mail . Definitely worth checking this sight out before just committing to a renewal notice , or looking for insurance at any time , excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First place to look for motorbike insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,580 reviews