MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,550 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great site the cheapest by far compared with the same insurance companies on other sites. Saved £138 well worth it and thank you keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started using MCN a month ago. The price is acceptable and people who I talked was very polite and professional
MCN Compare 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Insured my Daytona 675 with a saving of £200 over my renewal quote from my previous insurer. A great choice of companies with various options for all riders. Really pleased!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very easy to use and great results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN compare, is a brilliant service, takes all the hard work, out of hunting, for better insurance prices, id definitely recommended mcn to all my, bike friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use & best qoute ive had for yrs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most of my friends, like me, have more than 1 motorbike, so to get a quote for 1 rarely counts. However, it is noted and normally taken up amongst other favoured companies for comparison. I've asked on other occasions, why not multibike options?
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very competitive fully comprehensive insurance cover for my Harley
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to do online, sorted some great deals
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use with a good selection to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having been involved in a frightening accident the experience of going through the insurance questions wasn't ever going to be fun. MCN had a very autonomic process and didn't show much sympathy or understanding of all of the circumstances. I was asked several times to identify the other driver or their vehicle, despite telling them several times I didn't have information like this as I was knocked onto the road then in an ambulance. I had to re[et many basic details about the rights my licence entitles me to in relation to the vehicle I was driving, and the engine size and capacity and fuel - I have an electric moped so that's all irrelevant. The call took 45 minutes and I felt frustrated and left without much confidence in the quality of the process going forward. They seemed quite robotic and it was difficult to make my circumstances clear in terms of feeling shaken and upset as well as physically hurt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service I would recommend this to everyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and best, most comprehensive insurance by far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic way to insure a motorcycle! Quick, easy and you get a list of the best options available! I used MCN Compare to insure both my bikes and when the time comes for the next one I’ll be using them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dead easy to use. Quick as well. Excellent price from recognised broker. What's not to like?
Posted 3 weeks ago
My lnsurance started on the 16 05 2021 and have still not received any documents yet?.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I saved nearly £200 and it was very easy to deal with them thanks very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does eveything you require, hassle free
Posted 3 weeks ago
The first time I've used MCN Compare I had a little difficulty using the online system but im not really tech savvy. So I contacted MCN Compare by phone, spoke to a female operator excellent service from had me sorted in not much more than five minutes with a great quote. good follow up service to. definitely use MCN again...
Posted 3 weeks ago
An easy system to use if you have details available. You have to know what cover you require to get the best service. If you just want cheap you've no one else to blame if your cover is not as you'd expect in the event of an incident.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,550 reviews