MCN Compare Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,516 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never been passed from one to another like this before and still with no outcome and no insurance now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fast and efficient search engine which produced the best value for money quotes that can be found on the internet. I not only saved time looking for the best deal but saved money too. An excellent service in my opinion and wouldn't hesitate to use MCN Compare again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. Took the first recommendation, signed up right away no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Obtained significantly cheaper prices that all the other compare websites so ended up with a much better policy with options for less than I payed last year. Easy to fill in and quick to provide quotes. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect no hassle saved a lot off money first time insurance for a bike very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent comparison site for Motorcycle insurance. I used a couple of popular sites that I'd previously used for car insurance and MCN Compare was not only quick and easy but saved me hundreds of pounds. I won't use anything else when its time to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the screen, saved me a few tanks of juice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My original renewal was so much more than the previous year without any changes on my part, I couldn’t believe it. Using compare my quote was less than two thirds the price and the level of cover was better!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help to me as I was a first time insurer, website is to manage to get what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
no fuss no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Flux - Con artists. Never in all my years insuring bikes and cars have i ever dealt with such a joke of a company. Got this through MCN compare and will never use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I I find MSN Compare extremely useful. It is very easy to use and always finds me a really competitive quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good easy nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use, no problem finding good value insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service better then any other compare sites, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very long winded to get nowhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent and easy to use, far cheaper quotes than other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, my quote was cheaper than on other comparison websites also easy to navigate, edit, update and buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and saved shedloads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.66 based on 2,516 reviews