MCA Leicester Reviews

4.87 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester
Read MCA Leicester Reviews

About MCA Leicester:

MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162624983

Email:

info@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:

160-162 Belgrave Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how MCA Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Giving the chance to be at the BSB brands hatch. Awesome ????
Posted 4 years ago
Freeeeebes
Posted 4 years ago
Always want to support a race team sponsor.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and good variety of gear. Plus I'll love the place even more if I get the chance to win the JG Kawasaki bsb tickets.
Posted 4 years ago
The fact that you guys have given someone the chance to win vip tickets to the showdown finale well done guys excellent shopping and excellent staff
Posted 4 years ago
By giving the chance to win tickets to Brands Hatch, you will have a customer for life if I win!!
Posted 4 years ago
Top quality gear and services highly recommended. Great offers and helpful staff. A must see one stop shop for all your biker needs!
Posted 4 years ago
Great people to deal with always a pleasure, highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
By offering a chance to win bsb tickets!!! If I'm ever in your neck of the woods I'll certainly pop in and see what lovely things you have on display
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, great staff.....nothing bad to say!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
vast stock available
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Bought my last set of leathers and gloves from mca, very helpful, knowledgable and got s great deal, need I say more?!
Posted 4 years ago
Make me HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
Posted 4 years ago
Would be great to win. All the best for the final round at Brands Hatch
Posted 4 years ago
Lucky enough to have a VIP day few years back with these guys. Quality day love to return
Posted 4 years ago
Hoping I might just win something for once in my life good luck for the finals at brands hope the kawazaki team win
Posted 4 years ago
I'm only writing this to enter a competition. To give 5 star would be misleading. Great race team though but iv no experience of MCA other than that.
Posted 4 years ago
brill job lads
Posted 4 years ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.87 based on 236 reviews