Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.17 Rating 578 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and painless. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Steve,


Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and price - can’t fault it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Kirsty,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process. Good communication and fast payment. Have used Mazuma before and will use it again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Jacqueline,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick efficient and straightforward. An excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the positive comments,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, no issues at all, received payment same day they got the phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,


Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Mazuma because it is very user friendly. The transaction from start to finish is quick and efficient. The rates offered for devices are the best in the market.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jeboria,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the minute I clicked on the website to the money going into my bank. Would highly recommend this service to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant seamless service. From initial quote to completing transaction in 2,5 days!

Truly amazing, thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Kevin,


Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
couldnt fault the service from mazuma.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jonathan,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy! It was easy to figure out whether my item was "Good", "Poor" or "Faluty" due to the clear descriptions of each category, I could schedule a day that worked for me, I got an estimated delivery time, and I got my money a couple of days later. Sorted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Harriet,

Thank you for your five-star review!

We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your phone to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future.

Kind regards Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, quick, very happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Liz,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Sharon,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am amazed at the efficiency and speed by which this happened. Their postage pack arrived promptly, I posted it at lunchtime on a Tuesday and less than 24 hours later the money was in my bank account. When I checked my phone that evening there were several updates that I had missed. Mazuma were more on the ball than I was. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Antony,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just fuss free phone selling!! Good price quick turn sround
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Steve,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning David,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy throughout. Fast payment and good price too. Also the progress update is timely and easy to understand. Can't fault in any way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Adam,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very quick and from sending phone took 2 days for me to receive my money. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to you using us again!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service. Easy to understand process. Likely to use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Helen,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the positive reviews and we look forward to you using us again!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased with how quick the service was, and how quickly the payment was processed. Definitely would be using this again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Adam,

Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to you using Mazuma again!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.17 based on 578 reviews