Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.31 Rating 630 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Megan,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never used before, sent my s10 as good condition. Parcel got there within 2 days and paid on the third, absolutely ace. Great company will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jeremy,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and Straughtforward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Carl,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service , so easy to do and paid within days of being sent . Will highly recommend them to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Andrew,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Mazuma Mobile many times, excellent communication and turnaround and pay the price they state unlike other companies. Would go nowhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Shaun,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service. We were kept informed at each stage. We will use you again. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, how easy was that, boxed, sent, received, money in the bank. Why haven’t I used Mazuma before??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab, quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Gloria,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very prompt and excellent sevice . No quibbling on the price quoted and was paid promptly so thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Sarah,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my money and I’m very happy with the amount, I needed this atm so it helped out allot. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Jennifer,

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you received your funds and that you are pleased with our services.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Samantha,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast and efficient, kept informed all the way, and the price i was promised in the bank within 48 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Neil,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for more with Mazuma. Easy instructions, easy website to use, funds in your account the next day - have used several times now and exceptional service every time - wouldn’t use any other company - just brilliant all round!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Natasha,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback as we pride ourselves on providing a great service.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great hassle free service, money in the bank the day they received my phone, will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Garry,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent they were quick and paid exactly what they said!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Denise,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service. Payment made on same day they received my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Vicki,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what was offered, quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Sophie,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and fast payment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.31 based on 630 reviews