Mazuma Mobile Reviews

2.08 Rating 344 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency of the service I received. From my initial contact to payment reaching my bank account took 3 working days. I would use Mazuma Mobile again in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning John,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Great service phone collected by DPD two days later payment into my bank account
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Ellen,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, easy and reliable as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Samantha,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Easy straight forward sale process. I received what they promised me. I am very happy with this company and will use them again. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Keith,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely efficient quick service! All done and money in my account in under a week! Can highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Lesley,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Julie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and speedy service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile.

We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service, very happy with agreed price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Apollonia,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile.

We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service as usual .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Susan,

Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I got and very swift payment will definitely use Mazuma again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Debbie,

Thank you for your five-star review. We look forward to you using us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from first enquiry to money in bank , enquired Friday received pack Saturday sent away and money in bank Tuesday , bearing in mind Monday was bank holiday. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Alan,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and grantee price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Paul,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Katie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, phone was pick up on the Friday and was paid on the Tuesday would have been the Monday but was a bank holiday
If you want to sell your phone I would recommend mazuma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Karen,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, extremely friendly and helpful customer service team. Would 100% use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy process.
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Claire,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile.

We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the customer service team and same day payment was made!!!! Couldn't recommend more :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Sally,

Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great place to recycle devices. Fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Sally,

Thank you for your review

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! I have been using Mazuma for over 10 years, and they have always been really good! yes you can get more money from ebay, however once you have taken ebays and paypals fees into account, the amount you get from mazuma is +- £20. Coupled with that most times I have sent my phone in, Mazuma pay very quickly. Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Gary,

Thank you for your five-star review. We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received. We always aim to provide a fast and efficient service.

Kind Regards Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 month ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 2.08 based on 344 reviews