MAYSONS Reviews

4.90 Rating 168 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
You deliver on time I.e within the 5 days you said you would unlike jd who managed to lose my parcel so spend my refund with you :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massive thank you! Fabulous service from start to finish. πŸ‘
Having searched the web for the Barbour jacket of my choice, Maysons came in with most competitive price. Order placed and the goods were dispatched in a very timely manner. Great communication throughout and once delivered I was duly impressed with the presentation box. A real nice touch. Great service and highly recommended.
MAYSONS 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top class service, will buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came very quickly and the packaging inside was perfectly wrapped in Maysons tissue paper. The personal note saying who put your order together and there name was a nice touch :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and presentation of parcel with hand written card, its the little things that make you think i will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great packaging. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service...could not be happier...and that at best price across the market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my order quickly and at a great price. I was very happy πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly pleased. Very efficient and I will use you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful in choosing gifts and advising on sizing.
Recently had a bit of a mix up with an order and they went the extra mile to get it sorted for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, πŸ’― recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, as described. Very well packaged in boxes with tissue and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mega service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always shop in Maysons very good defo would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast, good price and beautifully wrapped. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of clothing, easy to order, and fast delivery. I’ve been shopping in Maysons for years and, while I prefer shopping in store, I don’t hesitate to recommend their online service. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.90 based on 168 reviews