MAYSONS Reviews

4.88 Rating 122 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a designer belt for my son in the sale. Very fast delivery and great price. Lovely handwritten thank you note was inside the parcel. Will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery was quick, I would shop with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maysons offered a fantastic service from start to finish. My order was processed and dispatched very swiftly. When my order arrived, I discovered that the garment I purchased was too big, so I emailed Maysons to arrange a return. Sean was very prompt in his response to my email. He explained the process for returning the product and even arranged for it to be collected from my house the next morning. I can’t fault the level of service that I received from Maysons and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my clothes and got them very quickly, everything fits great. Also packaged brilliantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great price...item as advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product
Good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service from a first class shop. Would highly recommend maysons to anyone looking for quality clothing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Team at Maysons went above and beyond to ensure my purchase got delivered to me would highly recommend , great range of products on line ,impeccable service ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service - great customer support, item received next day and packaged beautifully.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and super fast next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the whole experience
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed with the service, ordered a Christmas present online and arrived it within 48 hours, nicely wrapped with personalised note. I will definitely be shopping with Maysons again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Personal service which was much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, I ordered on a Thursday and it arrived on Saturday! Lovely products too a brilliant choice. Will definitely be using again and will recommend to friends. Lovely company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and loved the little hand written note thanking me for my custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service is outstanding, certainly wouldn’t get it from a chain retailer. Prices were competitive as well.
Posted 1 month ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.88 based on 122 reviews