MAYSONS Reviews

4.89 Rating 64 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the service to be excellent and I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
They were polite and very helpful. There line of clothing is up to date and at a good price compared to some stores
Posted 1 month ago
Great Staff and Customer Service at Aylesbury branch
Posted 1 month ago
Hard clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to shop in the store
Posted 1 month ago
Always a very friendly and helpful service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable team
Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly and honest, which is very useful when you’re not sure if a size or fit :)
Great shop to have in town
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff
Good range of designers
Posted 1 month ago
Great collections and even better customer service, always happy to help out and go over and above. I know I will get what I need at Maysons! This is why I keep coming back
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped with you for a long time now. Clothing and staff are always spot on. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great stock and very helpful but best of all NOT PUSHY for sales like other desperate stores, makes perusing enjoyable wether you purchase or not.
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped with you for a long time now. Clothing and staff are always spot on. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shop, they make it easy for you, not in your face a d following you around and of course great range of shoes and clothing
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly local shop, with great service, and good quality clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
I love having this independent store in hitchin - great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
One of Hitchin's gleaming lights, offering a broad selection of top end labels with superb customer care for those who need pointing in the right direction. Always a positive experience, far better than soulless online shopping!!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love Masons! Every time I come to the store I always find something that I like and I always have help from the employees!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service I have also built a bond with the guys working with in the store and they look after me in every way possible Way they can great store great guys
Posted 1 month ago
During lockdown I made an order Of a couple items, as soon as it processed my order one of them see my address and instead of posting it and making me wait the delivery time he delivered in person. He took the necessary precautions for our health and his own.
1000% recommended
Posted 1 month ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.89 based on 64 reviews