MAYSONS Reviews

4.90 Rating 67 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a top for home delivery. Item was beautifully packaged and arrived within 36 hours of ordering.
Wonderful service.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication when something was out of stock.
Also arrived on time!

Thanks again

Emma
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Employee delivered personally as he lived around the corner.
Posted 3 months ago
Always received great customer service from the staff at Maysons when in store. I recently placed my first online order with them during lockdown. I found exactly what I was after on the website and delivery was quick and efficient. It was stress free from beginning to end and I couldn’t have been happier. Will definitely continue to shop at Maysons both in store and online. Keep up the good job guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Maysons is a brilliant place to get top quality clothes. Delivery was on time as expected. Every time I go into a Maysons store I am met with friendly, helpful people. Their site is easy to navigate and order from too. I would highly recommend shopping with Maysons!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service all round
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent , service
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and pleased with the quality of product.
Received updates on delivery and it arrived in good time
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient . Also made a phone call to hitchin store. Good customer service. 5/5
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service.
Thank you to Chris and the Staff.
Best wishes
Paul & Tonie
Posted 4 months ago
Same day delivery. Well packaged. Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Always decent customer services and wide range of labels and clothing to choose from
Posted 4 months ago
Quality store. We are lucky to have one in our Town. The staff at full of advice. Very friendly and welcoming. Great store.
Posted 4 months ago
Had problems ordering on my credit card but they sorted it , gave me 10% off for the trouble and delivered it by hand to my door the next day
Excellent service and a rather nice shirt too
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was not impressive, I had shirts and receipt to go back when goods were in a massive sale and could not get discount for being honest.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the products and service, will definitely use again!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery service, well packaged 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop with excellent range of clothing. Staff are friendly and excellent at there job
Posted 4 months ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.90 based on 67 reviews