MAYSONS Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Maysons, always looked after well by the staff at all branches... Keep up the good work.

Meshack.
Posted 3 hours ago
I have ordered twice now from this store both times quick delivery and packaged with a lovely note. I can highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & great discount
MAYSONS 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
They have all the brands I wear at the best prices. Service is second to none and the delivery was spot on! Will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Made many of purchases From Aylesbury store but due to covid first online purchase and the experience was really good great stock as always
Posted 6 days ago
Great service as usual fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
This cap was on my grandson's Christmas list and then his birthday one too - I found it and ordered on the Sunday received on Tuesday he was well pleased on Wednesday - just what he wanted! Beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much. 👏👍😀
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, high quality sweatshirt, good fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality item
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying with MAYSONS really good service. Posted on next day and packaging was top notch. It included a free face mask and hand written thanks card.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was really fast and jacket came beautifully packed. Perfect for a last minute gift!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, quality clothing packaged well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop & great service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online service. Jeans as always great price and quality. Nice personal note and very professional packaging. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and packaging was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and packaged lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 36w belt, paid £70. The belt came but was 38w showing on the belt but the label size said 36w also it had a sales sticker on showing it was £48.00. So was very disappointed on size and what I paid for it knowing what they have reduced it down to. Sent back because it was too big.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews