Mayfair Home Furniture Reviews

4.19 Rating 43 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Mayfair Home Furniture
Read Mayfair Home Furniture Reviews

About Mayfair Home Furniture:

At Mayfair Home Furniture our mission is to provide a simple, convenient and innovative way for our customers to furnish their homes with beautiful items. With a store full of exquisite products, a professional personal shopping service and impeccable white glove delivery service, we can help you to discover luxurious home furnishings to express your own unique style, all at your own pace and in the comfort of your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036272798

Write Your review

Tell us how Mayfair Home Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nest of tables arrived in excellent condition
Posted 3 years ago
There was some confusion with my delivery address and I had to change it, they were prompt with doing this and I received by item exactly as described! Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
After months of searching for the perfect coffee table I bought one from Mayfair last month and I absolutely love it! The quality is brilliant and looks so lovely in the living room. Delivery service was great and efficient too! Highly recommend it!
Mayfair Home Furniture 5 star review on 17th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Great bedroom set ordered from these guys. Bed, bedside cabinets & mattress. Brilliant products & customer service. I will certainly be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast & efficient company, excellent quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered for the first time, and would definitely use again. Used the live chat before making the purchase and again couldn't fault the help I received. Efficient in delivery and excellent quality.
Already looking for my next piece!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Mayfair Home Furniture. First class service, products and delivery. I will certainly be recommending you to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved my chairs, service was fine. Happy to recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous and helpful staff, brilliant products and company x
Posted 3 years ago
My daughter loves her new Olivia chest of drawers! Perfectly packaged and a great service from Mayfair Home Furniture.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent furniture and service
Posted 3 years ago
Your stuff is boss
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality,value for money, great service,would have no hesitation in recommending Mayfair Home Furniture,
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality,value for money, great service,would have no hesitation in recommending Mayfair Home Furniture,
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and arrived on time as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a dining table from Mayfair just before Christmas and had it delivered in time for the family coming around Christmas day! Couldn't have been happier, excellent customer service throughout the process to.
Posted 3 years ago
Furniture looked great on website and didn't disappoint when arrived, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and easy to build. Very good quality, perfect for a little girl.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff when i called and asked for different pieces of furniture, the wide range and good price was a big factor in me placing my order. Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for quality furniture at a good price. Thank you all
Posted 3 years ago
SOLID OAK DINING TABLE-

Item was as described and fits perfectly in the dining room! Would definitely recommend this company and their services.
Posted 3 years ago
Mayfair Home Furniture is rated 4.19 based on 43 reviews