Mayfair Home Furniture Reviews

4.19 Rating 43 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Mayfair Home Furniture
Read Mayfair Home Furniture Reviews

About Mayfair Home Furniture:

At Mayfair Home Furniture our mission is to provide a simple, convenient and innovative way for our customers to furnish their homes with beautiful items. With a store full of exquisite products, a professional personal shopping service and impeccable white glove delivery service, we can help you to discover luxurious home furnishings to express your own unique style, all at your own pace and in the comfort of your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036272798

Write Your review

Tell us how Mayfair Home Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good customer service quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and arrived on time as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good products.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service and my goods, although I ended up returning one item as it didn't match my room - but this was easy enough.

Would happily use this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
All in order, no issues from me! Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a dining table from Mayfair just before Christmas and had it delivered in time for the family coming around Christmas day! Couldn't have been happier, excellent customer service throughout the process to.
Posted 3 years ago
Furniture looked great on website and didn't disappoint when arrived, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The clock that I purchased from Mayfair Home Furniture had been slightly damaged in transit. I have since sent 2 emails and tried ringing the customer helpline but have had no response from either.
Poor customer care.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and easy to build. Very good quality, perfect for a little girl.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff when i called and asked for different pieces of furniture, the wide range and good price was a big factor in me placing my order. Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for quality furniture at a good price. Thank you all
Posted 3 years ago
SOLID OAK DINING TABLE-

Item was as described and fits perfectly in the dining room! Would definitely recommend this company and their services.
Posted 3 years ago
Failed to receive order confirmation i.e. Delivery date etc.

Still not receive goods yet....
Posted 3 years ago
their returns procedure is very unfair as they insist ton using their own courier which is extortionate - 3x the going rate
Posted 3 years ago
Loved my new bedside cabinet, quality was excellent. Ordering process straightforward and delivery took a few days.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, will purchase from Mayfair again!
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived in time given, will use again!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order from and delivered in a few days.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic website, very easy to find what I was looking for. The delivery arrived exactly when it was supposed to arrive and the quality was amazing. I will definitely be ordering from Mayfair again.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time as expected with care. Great customer service from staff, very polite would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Chairs delivered in good condition and in the time stated on websites, very easy and straightforward.
Posted 3 years ago
Mayfair Home Furniture is rated 4.19 based on 43 reviews