MAUVAIS Reviews

3.67 Rating 385 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MAUVAIS Reviews
MAUVAIS Reviews | 28th June 2020
cyisthelimit
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 20th April 2020
lewisimms7
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 20th April 2020
carlosaalves17
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 20th April 2020
joeegriffin11
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 20th April 2020
andre20santos
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 27th June 2020
jordancornwell_
More Photos & Videos
MAUVAIS Reviews | 28th June 2020
joe.guccii
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were completely not my size at all for both items I have purchased and it took over 1 month for shipment
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, great fit, great brand
Posted 5 days ago
Hshchshahhwhsbbcbc
Posted 5 days ago
Loved my pants, they’re comfortable and fit great!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality of clothing, would definitely recommend this website to anyone 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Worn once washed once gone bobbly another over priced clothes company wouldn’t buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great on
Posted 1 week ago
Great fit. Good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 3 things 2 fit perfect but the medium jumper was like a large so i have exchanged it for a small. Love mauvais
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing fit love it
Posted 1 week ago
Always banging
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality with accurate true to size fit. Could review sizes to be more clearer across all platforms (ASOS sold as S,M,L and website as 30,32,34 etc). Delivery on point and returns instructions clear too. Good job.
Posted 1 week ago
I return an item that wasn’t a perfect fit for me, however I requested a new item but a different item came. I couldn’t be bothered to return the item again.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first clothing company that has clothes that fit perfectly on me. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient...
Sizes are precise,and good quality and excellent value 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jason

Thank you so much for you very kind feedback! We are so happy you love your items :)

We hope to have you shop with us again very soon.

Kindest Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality a great fit and comfortable unusual material. Very good delivery time and great contact from the company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dean

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are so so happy that you love the fit and material of our garments :)

We really appreciate your feedback and your custom! We hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kindest Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LIKED IT .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Augustin

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback! We hope to have you shop with us again very soon :)

Kindest Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have waited nearly a month after sending back my trousers and still waiting on my trousers...very poor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Greg

I am so sorry that you have not yet received your exchange, can you please email our support team: support@mauvais.co.uk

Our team will assist you on this and your exchanged item will be sent out to you :)

Kindest Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schlechtester Kundensupport ever...
Meine Hose hat nicht gepasst und sein über einem Monat nach Rücksendung habe ich keinen Ersatz bekommen. Bei meiner ersten Supportanfrage wurde ich besänftigt und habe mich drauf eingelassen. Meine zweite Anfrage jedoch nach 2 Wochen später wurde nicht beantwortet. Mein Geld habe ich nicht bekommen. Besser FINGER WEG!
Posted 3 weeks ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.67 based on 385 reviews