MAUVAIS Reviews

3.77 Rating 105 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely over the moon with the fitting of the trousers!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The set didn’t match."
Posted 5 days ago
"got the wrong trousers and sent them back for another pair and i haven’t heard anything since (a month)"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kai,
Sorry to hear that you are unhappy. We have just checked your return and you received the item you ordered. You requested you had a replacement pair in the style you ordered but this is the item you already had so we then refunded you.
Posted 5 days ago
"Right size,perfect fit."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, nice product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice range of clothing"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products were high quality!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great purchase was expecting the full set but will order for a later date..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would give 0/5 if possible. Items not delivered. Not responded to on social media pages when asking for update. Think that once their brand is doing well they can completely ignore their customers. Massive shame!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery with an excellent service very happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Great quality clothing. Fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, great make"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good material"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It took ages for the deliver and then when they came which was like a week late they were the wrong ones."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent thank you.."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good pants good fit"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Didn’t receive my order , tried to get in contact with anybody no response"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I hadn't received it, as the next day delivery I made on Saturday consistently came at the 10am-12pm day slot Monday-Wednesday instead. Being at work I could not be in to receive the parcel, nor did I have the option of diverting it to a local pick-up point. Consequently it has been sent back to yourselves. It was a real shame as I had really looked forward to receiving my order, however I was left with little control over the situation, and now am out of pocket for the next day delivery charge (& trousers unless they are received). Best,"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect fit would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute quality clothing"
Posted 1 month ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.77 based on 105 reviews