MAUVAIS Reviews

3.91 Rating 1,943 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MAUVAIS Reviews
The trousers were very short even for cropped style trousers. For them to fit a 6ft+ person nicely they would need to have fairly short legs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Pants were a little big on me had to get them shorting but other then that Clothes fit very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You guys never disappoint with the quality of your clothes…. A sense of confidence comes over me everytime I step out in it… and the shipping is always fast & exceptional… thank you all once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good stuff, but so bad taxes in top. I dont can Order anyctime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first purchase I bought the white tee with the Grey and white pants 30w and they fitted perfectly my second order with black tee and Grey and black pants 30w and they are too tight around my thighs..but overall very good quality and will definitely continue to order from you guys...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Two items that order were too small, I sent both of the items back and now I'm just awaiting for a new size to come .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Ryan, sorry to hear about this - We advise to wait up to 14 days for the exchange to be processed.
Posted 2 days ago
My boyfriend loves his outfit! I bought the black and white pinstriped top and bottom for my BF as a birthday present. When he put the pieces on he was pleasantly surprised by how well they fit and how comfortable they were. Plus he looks great in them. I will be buying a sweatshirt from here next.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The large sweater is too big
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came in the wrong size and was late
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Dylan, sorry to hear about this - If you have received the wrong size please send us an Image via Email or DM so we can arrange a replacement/refund cost free.
Posted 2 days ago
Always happy with my order for my boyfriend! Very smart casual wear and a great present!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love it... I definitely will buy more. I'm from Cali but I'm loving my UK style
MAUVAIS 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Normally I’m about nervous when it comes to purchasing clothes online but the fit was perfect and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and the fit was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I alex p loza . I am very upset because I ordered 4 pais of slacks and I received 2 slacks 1 hoodie and one shirt. What’s up with that???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Alex, that is what is shown as being ordered, there is no way for different items to end up on your order so these must have been selected during the order process.
Posted 2 days ago
I still have NOT received my order!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Lori, really sorry to hear about this - Can you send us over an Email or Message so we can contact DHL to find out what is going on?
Posted 2 days ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.91 based on 1,943 reviews