MAUVAIS Reviews

3.72 Rating 578 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MAUVAIS Reviews
Can’t wait till a restock on some items so I can get more. Very satisfied!
Posted 3 days ago
You guys send me paint that doesn’t my sizes I ordered size 36 you send me size 28 that’s big differenc
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two sets of trousers both the same size. One fit perfect and stayed true to size, the other were too small by an absolute mile. I ordered a size up from usual too as I knew they would be tight fitting. Annoyed they are inconsistently sized and had to return to sort them out but the quality is unreal in fairness and they look sick!
Posted 4 days ago
It's very nice
I love and like it thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Product looks great and fits perfectly
Posted 4 days ago
Best pair of pants i ever bought online. loved it. Thanks 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 4 different trousers and the all fit perfectly and look great
Posted 5 days ago
I never received my items. I went down south for Christmas and it said it was delivered to my house.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the trousers...I do wish they were slightly more cropped but a good fit nevertheless...plus I love the frosted chain
Posted 1 week ago
Love them! If I had any comments at all would be i wish that they fit a little more fitted, but still look great!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the pants I bought, they fit great and looked even better. Also shipping time was extremely quick, even during the holidays.
Posted 1 week ago
love my new outfits, juet got some more today
Posted 1 week ago
Pair of pants I got came ripped.
Posted 1 week ago
.... did not receive order. scam website
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t like that I got the same size pants but only one of them fit right.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy..
Posted 1 week ago
The pants were slightly larger than I thought but it still fit okay. I will order a size down next time. Great look and comfortable too.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved it!!
MAUVAIS 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The clothes are perfect! Delivery didn’t take long. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
thank you. speedy delivery. Nice product. No issues.
Posted 1 week ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.72 based on 578 reviews