MAUVAIS Reviews

3.67 Rating 128 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
The quality was so poor. The tracksuit I purchased looked like it had been put through the wash so many times as the white was faded. the material looked cheap and to pay €20 for something that had to be returned due to the poor quality is ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi there I returned some trousers for exchange of a larger size and have still not heard anything back it's been a week now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Took over 2 weeks to Arrive with a estimated delivery time off 4-5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bad boy trousers. Wicked fit as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for next day delivery, didnt dispatch until the day after. No apologies for sending it out late even though paying for next day delivery. Had to send back with tracked delivery and spent £6 that wont get refunded. What a mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional product really good in quality, happy with the purchase. There's one product in particular that I wanted but it was out of stock unfortunately. It would be helpful if MAUVAIS could update customers when out of stock products are back in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never got delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the fitting, really does keep you warm in the cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and everything as expected. Tops always fit very nice and will continue to buy from Mauvais
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and love the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products and company, will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and super fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having to pay to return items I have bought and already pay for postage once means I won’t be using your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trousers were unreal, well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice material and fit, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality was pretty average. Decent buy. I guess you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really satisfied and amazing hoodie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matched the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The materials are spot on and the colour and are the design however. I purchased jogging bottoms and was thrilled with the design. However a month following this the knee stitch unthreaded without being washed once. I now dread to see what would happen to all the other stitches after yet another month. Regrettably I have to take them to a tailor before my faded and old primark pair of jogging bottoms for the prices charged and great material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.67 based on 128 reviews