MAUVAIS Reviews

3.72 Rating 213 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend MAUVAIS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read MAUVAIS Reviews
Good service and quality product. will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Good service good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I did not receive my package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always delivers... just like the milk man
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Disgusting. Absolutely disgusting. I have tried contacting mauvais at least 6 times to no avail. I have been completely ignored. I have been requesting to have our return postage paid by the company because despite getting 2 sizes too big for my 12 year old boy and these being adult jeans, they still do not fit over his size 6.5 feet. The advert promoted stretchiness and they are not at all. I'm absolutely furious. This is £23 wasted on nothing. There's no number to call and you get ignored. I should report to trading standards. In fact I will.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No communication for nearly 2 weeks regarding an item I want exchanged, even after emailing for an update on the matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time on mauais I will I be BUYING More, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product thank you Very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very speed delivery and terrific clothes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eric

Thank you very much for the kind feedback. We are pleased you like what you purchased. Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks better than on website. Very good quality. Will definitely shop and mauvais again 10/10..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hanson

Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are glad you like the styles you have purchased. We pride ourselves on sourcing the very best quality fabrics for our customers. Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to have you return again soon!

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product I’ve noticed a difference in sizing this time I will have to get them altered, I got the black and white ones and they fitted me 100% these are slightly bigger although still happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tyler

Thank you for you very kind feedback. We are glad you were happy with the products you purchased! We have different fits for different styles and we will have a lot more in our new collection. We hope to have you shop with us again soon. Thank you for your purchase!

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
good style, finally a real XS that fits perfectly (very satisfied about the sizing), and good delivering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alexis

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy to know that you like our fits. We hope to have you shop with us again soon. Thank you for your purchase.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trousers. I put them on, the missus tore them back off of me, and shagged me all round the house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Trevor

We are very happy you and your missus like the trousers. Thank you very much for your purchase and your feedback. We hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top, qualite. Stylé. Mais pour les tailles moins evident. J'ai du2me référer à la taille des mannequins en photo sur le site que vous precisez. Et heuresement d'ailleurs. Bref super content 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francois

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We hope you like your clothes and hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality. Looks much better on aswell 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Leon

Thank you for your very kind feedback. We hope to have you shop with us again soon!

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivery service , high quality item !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Reec

Thank you for your very kind feedback. We are glad you like your item! Thank you for your purchase.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Flora

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy you love our quality and are satisfied with our delivery service. Thank you for your purchase, we hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordered article has not yet been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and fast delivery service really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Arbaz

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad you are satisfied with your service and your item. Thank you for shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
The Mauvais Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
MAUVAIS is rated 3.72 based on 213 reviews