Mattress Guru Reviews

4.64 Rating 166 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Guru
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mattress Guru Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301227502

Email:

hello@mattressguru.co.uk

Location:

World Bed Ltd, Hadleys & Co, Suite 3-58th Floor Anchorage House, 2 Clove Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Guru made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service and the mattress topper has transformed our sleep! Best buy of the year so far!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your product review. I am glad to hear that the topper has transformed your sleep:-)
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a mattress which came on the day I requested and helped me and my husband get a good nights sleep. Very happy with purchase and will be coming back again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you are your husband are getting a good night sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back :)
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't slept on the mattressyetaswe are waiting for the smell to go, it feels lovely and is nice and deep, will report again when we have slept on it. Barbara Millward.
Posted 5 years ago
The smell can take a few days to fade but factors such as how long you have had the mattress before opening, ventilation of the room can make a difference. If it doesn't get in touch with us as we have some tips to try. Anyway, thanks for the feedback, im sure you will love your mattress once you've tried it out :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Came across Mattress Guru after comparing prices, availability and delivery costs for a headboard across several on-line bed/mattress companies including the well known ones. Was very impressed by the ease of ordering on-line and the follow up service. Mattress Guru came out best in terms of price and service and they didn't disappoint. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad to hear that you were happy and would recommend us
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful service. I got the mattress on the day I wanted without any fuss. Can't fault anything.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found us helpful
Posted 5 years ago
I've only been using my mattress for a week so far but it genuinely has exceeded all expectations thus far. I bought a continental double, pocket spring mattress. It was super low priced (which I'll admit, had me slightly concerned) and came 4 days early, which was a win. The quality of this mattress is superb and absolutely what I wanted. The only downside is that it had that weird 'new mattress' smell and I was worried it would linger. It didn't, thankfully and a week later, there's no smell.
Posted 9 months ago
Very comfy, wished I had bought one sooner.
Posted 4 years ago
There's a popular saying; Better later than never. :-) We're very pleased that you chose MattressGuru for your purchase, and very grateful for your positive review of us
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent made an uncomfortable sofa bed for guests into comfy
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you are happy with your order.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. They sourced a particular zip up, knitted mattress cover for my memory foam mattress. They advised on measurements and were very helpful considering I was only buying a small item. It was delivered promptly with emails from them and the delivery company. If and when I need to buy a mattress or base I will use mattress guru again.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I am glad that we could be of help in sourcing a cover for your mattress and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Posted 5 years ago
Great product and excellent quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Delivery was fast and customer service was very friendly. I will definitely be buying from mattress guru again!
Posted 5 years ago
We appreciate your feedback so thank you for this! I am glad that everything went well for you and we look forward to your custom again in the future :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Good fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that everything went well for you
Posted 5 years ago
I bought my memory foam mattress topper from Mattress Guru and the service was brilliant! No problems during the online purchase and was kept informed throughout with emails and text messages. Topper delivered on time and on the date given. I have recommended them to my Mum and she's also buying a topper from them.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I am delighted to hear that the service has been brilliant and thank you for recommending us to your mum. We look forward to receiving her order
Posted 5 years ago
Was very pleased with the service from start to finish excellent service and pleased with the product...thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service and the product that you purchased. :)
Posted 5 years ago
Bought for youngest daughters bed. She loves it and doesn't want to get up! Enough said.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks you for the feedback, I am glad to hear this although I hope this doesnt make her late!
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a mattress, excellent quality fast delivery. Great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review:-) I am glad to hear that delivery and our service has been great for you
Posted 5 years ago
great ,thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely headboard, good quality. Arrived in very quick time. Very happy!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your headboard:-)
Posted 5 years ago
I can now sleep cosily without pain on waking up. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review! I am glad to hear that you are getting a better night sleep
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent servers came a day early then expected very comfortable smell very strong but went very quick
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that it arrived on time and you are finding your topper very comfortable. Unfortunately whilst the manufacturer's try their hardest to remove the odour, due to the nature of this product it does unfortunately contain some odour.
Posted 5 years ago
Great product, good quality. Excellent communication & updates through the very short time between ordering and delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your product and everything went well for you
Posted 5 years ago
Mattress Guru is rated 4.64 based on 166 reviews