matinee.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 109 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend matinee.co.uk

How would you rate matinee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"As a FTSE 250 corporate customer of Matinee, we have found them to be very good over the years. They have good voice artists and good customer service. Fast turnaround times, flexibility, friendly and fast communication make them a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had the pleasure to work with Matinee Multilingual as the latin spanish voice of many of their projects in the last 3 years. As a voice talent, one of the most important things when you make a record is to have a good script, and for the spanish work, is very important not only to make a good translation, but also a good adaptation, specially when the recording is time-synced with a video. In my experience of working with Matinee, their work was always very accurate, making very easy for me every recording. I totally support the work of Matinee, and I hope to record many more projects for them in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a South African voice over artist, who have worked with matinee both in the UK (8 years) and remotely from South Africa (6 years). They are excellent clients, prompt, professional and friendly. Looking forward to many more. Marinda Botha"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have work with Matinee on a few french Canadian Voice Over projects. The instructions were clear, delivery time were more than reasonable and they paid me very quickly. It's always a pleasure to work with them Eric Migneault ...I'm just a click away!!! www.ericmigneault.com info@ericmigneault.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been working for Matinée Multilingual for over twenty years now, primarily in the capacity of German voice-over artist, and the staff at Matinée have always struck me as very knowledgeable, very conscientious, very helpful and very friendly. No matter how large or small the job, utmost professional standards are applied at all times. And whenever things need to be changed last minute, the staff could not be more helpful, more flexible, or more co-operative. The friendly atmosphere created by the staff, as well as the personal touch - lovely cups of tea being offered to all voice-over artists before recording sessions - help talent relax and deliver a top notch performance in the studio. Matinée is also very loyal to all its suppliers - be they voice-over artists or translators - and actively promotes a long-lasting collaboration and solid business relationship between themselves and their suppliers, a quality that is not always found in other companies. My experience of working for and with Matinée has been very positive, as their staff are exceptional at making you feel comfortable, respected and special. Erich Redman, German voice-over artist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Matinee was a pleasure to work with! Communication was clear and the job went smoothly. I highly recommend working with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, fast and great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As a full time voice talent, I enjoy very much working with Matinée. A really good and professional company. I highly recommend Matinée."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have many good words about Matinee and all their team , they are friendly helpful people. They definitely offer a high quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been working with Matinee Multilingual for one year now, and from the first day I was happy to find them, they offer a high quality service, fast response, and I've been very satisfied each time they contact me, and I wish them all the luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good company and great people to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a full time Voice Actor and enjoy very much working with Matinee. True professionals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Matinee are a real pleasure to work for. They have a wide and detailed knowledge of the industry and a good sense of the needs of the client. Everyone there is so friendly, it's a really warm, happy atmosphere. All of this makes for a great recording session and, ultimately, a fantastic final product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was, and it's still great to work with Matinee. A good company with projects regularly. Quick payment too. I recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Working with matinée was a great experience. The staff are very kind and cooperative, and replying all my inquiries and questions with a very high responsiveness and professionalism! I love work experience with matinée,and waiting more and more work together. Asma"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used Matinee for many years and always find them very professional. I have, over time, compared them with other companies just to check they are still offering value for money. They still come out the cheapest. They are so good to deal with and always respond very quickly to my enquiries. I urge you to use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always on time, always helpful and with lots of nice&cool people to cooperate with..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Positive experience all the way! Great communication and practice... hope to have chance to get to know the crew more in the near future. Live long and prosper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
matinee.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 109 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This