Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
155 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, brilliant rapport with customers :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have shopped in match since I was 16 I am now 31 I love the service of the staff always helpful and friendly and more importantly always remember my style of clothing. As to the clothes I absolutely adore them I never go out and see other girls in the same outfit I'm wearing because they only stock a few of each item I shop in match for a big night out or for my smart casual tops etc and always recommend match to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First of all I have not even received the item you want me to review so am a bit disappointed in timeframe of delivery, so best ask for reviews when you know customers have received items. Also this is the first time I have ordered and on your website it says you should put in a code to receive a 10% discount this did not work for me as I tried to put through so I emailed your customer services asking them to refund the amount but no response. On the plus side your item was out of stock and I emailed you and I did get a response from Niki who said she will let me know when it comes back in due to popular demand true to her word she emailed me with the link and I ordered immediately as was excited to receive my jumper but unfortunately my item has never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lina, first of all thanks for taking the time to post a review. I am very sorry that you received an email to review our product before actually receiving it (but I see from tracking your parcel that you have received it today). I have now changed this so that emails are sent 7 days after dispatch rather than 5 days. This wasn't changed since we added our free Economy Delivery option which can take up to 5 working days to be delivered.

With regards to the first order discount I'm not sure why you were having problems as there were no problems that day with any other orders - maybe it was a browser issue but I will keep my eye on it and make sure that it continues to work. I have issued you a 10% refund and you will see it in your bank account within a few working days.

Again, we really appreciate any reviews from both happy and unhappy customers as we love to hear what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong so that we can further improve our customer service.

Kind Regards

Ian
Match Clothing

Posted 4 years ago
"first timer but so far very happy with service & purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My jumper arrived very promptly and was exactly as I expected it to be. Am very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Arrived quickly and was a good price in the sale but Im glad I didnt pay full price as the dress had lots of loose threads and there was a wierd pin left on the inside of the dress that stabbed me. Lovely looking dress though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service...very quick delivery...the top I ordered looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Match are always so very helpful :)) putting items aside to be tried & trying to ensure the size & fit is perfect x I'd recommend the boutique to everybody ,different & beautiful clothing x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great dress really pleased. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The items arrived well-packaged & when I thought i had a problem, this was dealt with promptly. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First time using on line " Match" service. Very pleased. Excellent service and items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great communication & very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The item I ordered was shown as 'in-stock' on the website but was actually 'out of stock' at the time of despatch - which I know sometimes happens with popular items. I was informed of this very quickly via a friendly and polite e-mail and offered alternatives, which were unfortunately unsuitable. The payment was refunded to me without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Received item quickly but the lace was torn on bottom of the vest. Easier to get my Mum to turn it up than to return it. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Cate
I'm really sorry you received your top like this. We do check over items before dispatch but this fault must have been missed and I can only apologise for this.
If you had contacted us we could have arranged collection and either exchanged or repair it.
Kind Regards

Ian
Match Clothing
Posted 4 years ago
"Purchased this dress recently for my friends wedding, cannot wait to wear it. Absolutely delighted with my purchase the colour is exactly how I pictured it, quality is excellent and the fit is perfect. Really fast shipping to Ireland aswell. Will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks Match Clothing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service and quality of clothes on offer! I especially like the concept of not being seen in the same dress as someone else as more than often there is only one size in each style of clothing. I will continue to shop in Match online and in store for the forseeable future - thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent online transaction and great quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I emailed customer support about postage. They were super friendly and replied within a week and apologised for the delay. Postage was very fast. Very happy with my dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Super fast delivery brilliant thank you loved dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Super efficient delivery and how pleased to receive my FIRST discount - will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support