Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
132 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product free delivery arrived on the date I was given no problems at all really. Easy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very quick delivery and lovely jumpsuit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived super duper quickly. Excellent item, really pleased with the efficiency of the ordering. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saw a beautiful postcard from Brighton top whilst scrolling thru instagram , it was in the sale too ! Quick & easy to order & speedy delivery , extremely happy thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love there varitey of clothes. Fab service to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, beautiful item which was cheaper than I saw elsewhere. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product at a great price and very quick free delivery..Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery, dress sized perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and great quality ????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"dress arrived yesterday and excellent quality and service. thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved my Postcard From Brighton top from Match and it arrived so quickly! Smooth service & great product :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service, my shoes are beautiful and with a £50 reduction I got myself a right bargain! The dress was beautiful too. I loved being able to pick up from the shop because I definitely needed it for the weekend. Thank you :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, arrived swiftly in good condition, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My kids love the new clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The dress was exactly as described, however just came in the post bag. I feel that it could have come in its own packaging lined with tissue to keep its shape like so many other companies do. Otherwise great service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, good quality of clothing. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smooth transaction as always.An gorgeous clothes an footwear.Love Match ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have bought many items from Match in the past and can honestly say the customer service received is second to none. The delivery service is brilliant and they will always answer messages, either via Facebook or email. Can't rate Match highly enough. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service dress was lovely can't wait to wear it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support