Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
216 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

""Good quality dress and great service from Niki""
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always good quality & prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely product and quick delivery. The packaging is great too. This is the second necklace I have bought from match clothing and I am equally impressed with the quality as the first buy. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered shoes for the wife - great product quick delivery at a reasonable price - I will be returning to this shop again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just going in makes me happy as well as the clothes as girls are very friendly and helpful every time I visit the store ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was in stock and dispatched quickly very pleased with service Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery, pleased with item !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient delivery service. The dress was gorgeous but unfortunately it didn't fit, had to return and money was refunded quickly"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good prices..nice clothes..really fast delivery.. everything was ok without any problem"
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been using Match Clothing for many years and although I hadnt been in recently until today, I was greeted like I'd only been away for a week"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic local business, first rate service from all the lovely staff. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
"Service: Perfect 👌 Very quick delivering! And I love my new pom pom sandals! They fit the same my usual number! I will buy again in this shop. Thanks so much Match Clothing, you rock ❤️"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic little shop and great service ☺️"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery, had seen dress in shop but wanted a surprise present for my daughter & when l went on line extra 14% off!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my skirt it fits perfect ,thank you x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Dark Pink Crochet Dress - Just gorgeous - amazing fit & quality and delivered quickly ! Shall be ordering again - thankyou !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous clothes and speedy delivery, will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Delivered within timeline stated. Item as ordered."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always so helpful and friendly. clothes and accessories are so up to date and great quality :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support