Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
309 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

""Good quality dress and great service from Niki""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always good quality & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely product and quick delivery. The packaging is great too. This is the second necklace I have bought from match clothing and I am equally impressed with the quality as the first buy. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered shoes for the wife - great product quick delivery at a reasonable price - I will be returning to this shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just going in makes me happy as well as the clothes as girls are very friendly and helpful every time I visit the store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was in stock and dispatched quickly very pleased with service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery, pleased with item !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient delivery service. The dress was gorgeous but unfortunately it didn't fit, had to return and money was refunded quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good prices..nice clothes..really fast delivery.. everything was ok without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been using Match Clothing for many years and although I hadnt been in recently until today, I was greeted like I'd only been away for a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic local business, first rate service from all the lovely staff. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service: Perfect 👌 Very quick delivering! And I love my new pom pom sandals! They fit the same my usual number! I will buy again in this shop. Thanks so much Match Clothing, you rock ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic little shop and great service ☺️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery, had seen dress in shop but wanted a surprise present for my daughter & when l went on line extra 14% off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my skirt it fits perfect ,thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Dark Pink Crochet Dress - Just gorgeous - amazing fit & quality and delivered quickly ! Shall be ordering again - thankyou !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous clothes and speedy delivery, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Delivered within timeline stated. Item as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always so helpful and friendly. clothes and accessories are so up to date and great quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews