Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing

How would you rate Match Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

118 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Sarah J
"Good quality dress and great service from Niki"

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Match Clothing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
""Good quality dress and great service from Niki""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs M Thacker
Verified Buyer
"Always good quality & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs K Elson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and quick delivery. The packaging is great too. This is the second necklace I have bought from match clothing and I am equally impressed with the quality as the first buy. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered shoes for the wife - great product quick delivery at a reasonable price - I will be returning to this shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs S Allen
Verified Buyer
"Just going in makes me happy as well as the clothes as girls are very friendly and helpful every time I visit the store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs S Gillett
Verified Buyer
"Item was in stock and dispatched quickly very pleased with service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery, pleased with item !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient delivery service. The dress was gorgeous but unfortunately it didn't fit, had to return and money was refunded quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs M Vlachou
Verified Buyer
"very good prices..nice clothes..really fast delivery.. everything was ok without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Miss J Bush
Verified Buyer
"I've been using Match Clothing for many years and although I hadnt been in recently until today, I was greeted like I'd only been away for a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs D Wicks
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic local business, first rate service from all the lovely staff. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Service: Perfect 👌 Very quick delivering! And I love my new pom pom sandals! They fit the same my usual number! I will buy again in this shop. Thanks so much Match Clothing, you rock ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
M Jolanta Makowska
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic little shop and great service ☺️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs J Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, had seen dress in shop but wanted a surprise present for my daughter & when l went on line extra 14% off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs G Harrod
Verified Buyer
"I love my skirt it fits perfect ,thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs H Rock
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Dark Pink Crochet Dress - Just gorgeous - amazing fit & quality and delivered quickly ! Shall be ordering again - thankyou !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous clothes and speedy delivery, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Delivered within timeline stated. Item as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Toni Peck
Verified Buyer
"Always so helpful and friendly. clothes and accessories are so up to date and great quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews