Match Clothing Reviews

Match Clothing have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
19 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Match Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

""Good quality dress and great service from Niki""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product and quick delivery. The packaging is great too. This is the second necklace I have bought from match clothing and I am equally impressed with the quality as the first buy. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered shoes for the wife - great product quick delivery at a reasonable price - I will be returning to this shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just going in makes me happy as well as the clothes as girls are very friendly and helpful every time I visit the store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was in stock and dispatched quickly very pleased with service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, pleased with item !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient delivery service. The dress was gorgeous but unfortunately it didn't fit, had to return and money was refunded quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good prices..nice clothes..really fast delivery.. everything was ok without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Match Clothing for many years and although I hadnt been in recently until today, I was greeted like I'd only been away for a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic local business, first rate service from all the lovely staff. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service: Perfect 👌 Very quick delivering! And I love my new pom pom sandals! They fit the same my usual number! I will buy again in this shop. Thanks so much Match Clothing, you rock ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic little shop and great service ☺️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, had seen dress in shop but wanted a surprise present for my daughter & when l went on line extra 14% off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my skirt it fits perfect ,thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Dark Pink Crochet Dress - Just gorgeous - amazing fit & quality and delivered quickly ! Shall be ordering again - thankyou !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous clothes and speedy delivery, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Delivered within timeline stated. Item as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always so helpful and friendly. clothes and accessories are so up to date and great quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This