Master Mix Concrete Reviews

4.98 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Master Mix Concrete Reviews

About Master Mix Concrete:

Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 146 160

Email:

info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic guys, very competitive and friendly. Would always recommend and they're always on time too
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Brad! Really appreciate the five stars.
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service for the delivery we had. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth and simple process. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Robert – we're glad it was a great experience for you!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a delivery out to Watford today. Master Mix arranged for a boom pump to arrive at 7:30 and concrete to arrive at 8:00am and the timing was spot on. Great product, great service and have already booked the team to complete the rest of this project. Thanks guys!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the five star review Darren!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a delivery today in Ealing, the guys arrived on time an the job was completed with minimal hassle or stress. I would highly recommend for anyone to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Tamir! Really appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to work with, on time, clean and efficient team. Highly recommend these guys and I will be using again - thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your review Andy!
Posted 1 year ago
Had the team in to complete a job for me in North London. They arrived early as requested, job completed with no mess or stress - have already booked in a second pour with them!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Max! Glad that we could provide a five star customer experience for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am more than happy with the service. The concrete is good the price is more than other company's but no waste. I have checked the m3 and it is always more than the measure.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review John!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and arrived on time thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, went the extra mile and attended our site just to make sure all would go smoothly, not many have that kind of service anymore
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your kind review! We always aim to go the extra mile for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Top team, would highly recommend and i will be using them again. Mix was spot on and good end result. Cheers Lads
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a delivery to a tight access site in Notting Hill, the correct lorry was sent and a delivery was an easy, smooth process. Would recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Steve!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, very happy with delivery and am booking again for my flooring to be done in a few weeks time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, good communication at all times, quick turnaround and a can-do attitude. I've been dealing with Jason for a while now, good asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 1 year ago
Had concrete from these guys in Hemel Hempstead, from ordering to delivery it was swift and easy with no mess, no stress. Pleasure to deal with will be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks James! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time, set up and poured with no mess or stress. Already booked in to do the next pour. Brilliant service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Mark! Really appreciate the good review.
Posted 1 year ago
Master Mix service was great, the driver was so helpful and very friendly, really happy all roumd.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the five stars Karen!
Posted 1 year ago
On time delivery, no mess and good friendly service. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Andy! Glad to hear that you were happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and on time delivery, very helpful driver on site and an all round professional outfit. Would recommend and will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Chris! Really appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff, fast delivery and great all round service. Really happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Alan!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, mix set fast and is great quality, needed to re-visit to finish the pour but this wasn't a problem. Helpful staff and smiles all round. Will be using again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review Peter!
Posted 1 year ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.98 based on 116 reviews