Master Mix Concrete Reviews

5 Rating 118 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete
5.0
Based on 118 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Master Mix Concrete Reviews

About Master Mix Concrete:

Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 146 160

Email:

info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Master Mix Concrete was recommended to me, they provide a 1st class service, very reliable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Peter! Thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 years ago
Was really happy with delivery , the staff where great very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks David! Glad that we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic guys, very competitive and friendly. Would always recommend and they're always on time too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Brad! Really appreciate the five stars.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service for the delivery we had. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth and simple process. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review Robert – we're glad it was a great experience for you!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a delivery out to Watford today. Master Mix arranged for a boom pump to arrive at 7:30 and concrete to arrive at 8:00am and the timing was spot on. Great product, great service and have already booked the team to complete the rest of this project. Thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the five star review Darren!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a delivery today in Ealing, the guys arrived on time an the job was completed with minimal hassle or stress. I would highly recommend for anyone to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Tamir! Really appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to work with, on time, clean and efficient team. Highly recommend these guys and I will be using again - thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review Andy!
Posted 2 years ago
Had the team in to complete a job for me in North London. They arrived early as requested, job completed with no mess or stress - have already booked in a second pour with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Max! Glad that we could provide a five star customer experience for you.
Posted 2 years ago
I am more than happy with the service. The concrete is good the price is more than other company's but no waste. I have checked the m3 and it is always more than the measure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review John!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and arrived on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, went the extra mile and attended our site just to make sure all would go smoothly, not many have that kind of service anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for your kind review! We always aim to go the extra mile for our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Top team, would highly recommend and i will be using them again. Mix was spot on and good end result. Cheers Lads
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a delivery to a tight access site in Notting Hill, the correct lorry was sent and a delivery was an easy, smooth process. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review Steve!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, very happy with delivery and am booking again for my flooring to be done in a few weeks time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, good communication at all times, quick turnaround and a can-do attitude. I've been dealing with Jason for a while now, good asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 2 years ago
Had concrete from these guys in Hemel Hempstead, from ordering to delivery it was swift and easy with no mess, no stress. Pleasure to deal with will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks James! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time, set up and poured with no mess or stress. Already booked in to do the next pour. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mark! Really appreciate the good review.
Posted 2 years ago
Master Mix service was great, the driver was so helpful and very friendly, really happy all roumd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the five stars Karen!
Posted 2 years ago
On time delivery, no mess and good friendly service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Andy! Glad to hear that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and on time delivery, very helpful driver on site and an all round professional outfit. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Chris! Really appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 2 years ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 118 reviews