Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 269 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing but good service so far, long may it continue.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your positive review, if you need any further help please feel free to call the office on 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
They have been very helpful and are always reassuring if I’m not sure on something so Thankyou here4life
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and reliable service. The people who you deal with are always very friendly and also very professional at all times.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Succinct in my brief acquaintance. Business like and informative.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Very good for what I need
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Paul for your kind review.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administration Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Nice friendly efficient staff finding the best insurance available for you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Jeanette. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful,not pushy at all. Very informative..
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 6 months ago
A good service so far no complaints
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Grundy. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 7 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 10 months ago
Very good so far
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Sebbage

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
They are easy to talk to and understand them what they are saying
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review which I will pass onto the adviser who dealt with your case.
Should you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very polite and friendly. I have received good from team
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou Mr Peel for your positive review,
should you ever need any further assistance or if any of your friends and family need help with their insurance please call the office on 01942 238272

Kind Regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if you have any questions or queries.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
I’m happy with the service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review, your feedback is very important to us. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
hard to wright a review on life ins as i dont know if it works till im dead, but the price is nice
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully your family will see the benefit from you having the insurance policy in the future when the policy has paid out. Please call us in the office on 01942 238272 if you feel that there is anything else that we can help with, or if any of your family and friends may also benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the service I received. The information given was very clear, and you managed to save me some money each month
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please recommend our services to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
By giving me best deal they can
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review of the company. Please do refer our services to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
They made me happy because, they accepted me when nobody else would.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of which we do appreciate. Please recommend our services to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 269 reviews