Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 267 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful - very thorough - highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your positive review.

Should you need any further assistance please call the office on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff really nice to talk to and really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for your kind review Mr Tink which I will pass onto the rest of the office.

Should you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
They are easy to talk to and understand them what they are saying
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review which I will pass onto the adviser who dealt with your case.
Should you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with the hole here for life its for over fiftys
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Denise,
should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact the office on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to talk to
Posted 1 year ago
Here4life are very polite and friendly they explained everything and said that I can get in touch with them any time
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your kind review,
should you ever need any further assistance or any family or friends wish to have a review please pass our number on (01942 238272)

Many thanks

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Always courteous
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated for the positive review,
should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to call the office directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my policy was very easy to set up and pleased with the amount I pay each month for it also staff are very helpful when I've communicated with them on phone
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Pamela which I will pass onto to the adviser who dealt with your case.

Should you need any help in the future please feel free to contact the office on 01942 238272

Many thanks
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
My experience has been fine however I rec'd a call to say I would get my log in details for the discount site and have rec'd nothing. pls confirm
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The lady l spoke was very helpful. Took me through the form that l had difficulty in filling it. Well explain and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
I had my life insurance policy from here 4 life great advisors and company all done over the phone would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your kind review

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Posted 1 year ago
I can't in any way fault 'Here4life.co.uk. The service and help i received while filling out my forms was a 10/10. Sonia was exceptionally helpful and so friendly nothing was a bother to her. I spoke with Sonia about a query i had about explaining what i was signing, her friendliness was amazing and answered in minutes.
Here4life.co.uk were very responsive to calls and getting help if needed. I'm delighted with the help i received especially from Sonia even the guys putting me through to Sonia were very helpful and friendly. Thank you all for the service i have received i glad i went with this company the really do have time for their customers.
Thank you,
Here4life.co.uk
Denise Beattie.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review
I will pass this onto Sonia.
Should you need any further assistance please feel free to contact us on 01942 238272.

Kind Regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and found the best cover for me.
Posted 1 year ago
thank you

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Posted 1 year ago
Found me an excellent deal for life cover. Easy to arrange. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review Mr Everett.
Should you need any further assistance please call the office on 01942 238272.

Kind Regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in everything you ask of them
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review,
Should you need any further assistance Denise please feel free to contact the office on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift, hassle free service with a product which is absolutely the package I needed at a sensible price. I would definitely recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your kind review

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful found best price and deal. Also excellent customer service made me feel very at ease.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for your great review Mr Davis,
We are so glad you had a positive experience at Here 4 Life,

Should you need any further help or assistance please call us in the office on 01942 238272

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff I dealt with were very helpful and proficient, they explained everything I needed to know very well and seemed very knowledgeable, overall I would definitely recommend Here4life .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Mann for your positive and kind review which I will pass onto the adviser who handled your case.

should you need any further assistance or any of your friends or family would like a review please call our office on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 267 reviews