Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 267 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone I talked to was very professional and knowable about all the products and services.
My request was delt with quickly and I'm pleased with the service I bought
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, I will pass it on too management.

If you need any further help or advice please do not hesitate to contact myself on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 10 months ago
Good support with the policy, clear information about options and all my questions were satisfactory answered.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Van Der Sandt if you need any further assistance please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
All the staff at Here4Life are very helpful and explained the benefits of the policies thoroughly. I was very impressed with the after care as well, they don’t just sell you a policy and you never hear from them again, they made sure my cover was written into trust and they enrolled me into their loyalty club so I get access to discounts on retail, travel and many more which my wife and I can make use of. Thank you Here4Life team for all your help!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review which I will pass onto staff and management.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
This company is one of the best and has amazing customer service Rate them as the best
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks Richard for your kind review.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to call on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
They are very helpful t am so happy I pick them .
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Angela for your kind review, I will pass it on to the rest of staff.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mr Choudhury for your positive review.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
The person who sorted it was good but then phone call after phone call . Not good
Posted 11 months ago
Very sorry to hear that Mr Brown, the system automatically sets calls such as welcome calls etc just to make sure our clients are 100% happy with no questions.

I shall pass your concerns on to management.
If you should need any help in the future please call 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful staff and they can’t do enough for you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review,

if you need any further assistance please call us directly on 01942 562003

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful friendly staff who try to give you the best service possible
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review.

Should you ever need any help in the future or you know of any family members or friends who would benefit from our help please feel free to contact us on 01942 562003

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Denise for your kind review.

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind Regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service ,staff are very nice and pleasant easy to understand and were very knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Josephine for taking the time to leave such a good review.

If you need any further help or if any of your friends or family wish to have a review, please call the office directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jane for your positive review,
if you need any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service. Personnel explained the terms thoroughly.
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your kind review Olivia

should you need any further assistance please feel free to call the office on 01942 238272

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Very good so far
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Sebbage

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say that I am happy with the service. The staff have been so kind and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Janet for the kind review,
should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff super helpful and very patient when wanting different quotes. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review which I will pass onto the adviser who dealt with your case.
Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience with Here4life. They sorted out finding me better insurance quotes than what I already had and saved me some money too.
Thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sinead for your kind review,
should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
I was approached by 'Here 4 Life, who explained just how much more money we were wasting, in regards to life cover and mortgage. After listening to the representative, i/we decided to put our trust in 'Here 4 Life..a d we are satisfied customers
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you positive review,
should you need any further assistance now or in the future please call us directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mark for your kind review,

should you need any further assistance please call us directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 year ago
Here 4life were extremely helpful when I was no sure what to do they answered my questions and advised me well throughout the process
Posted 1 year ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 267 reviews