Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 247 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice friendly efficient staff finding the best insurance available for you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Jeanette. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful,not pushy at all. Very informative..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and customer service from Sonia
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent helpful and friendly lady I spoke to.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Bones. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and always willing to do what you need
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Jukes. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
A good service so far no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Grundy. If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and not pushing in to something I didn't want or need nothing was to much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Robinson.

If you need any further help please call us on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe

Here 4 Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
The lady called Fiona was very pleasant and very helpful, she gave me all my information that I needed and sent my information in a text. Brilliant service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review which I will pass onto Sonia.

If you need any further assistance please call directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
So thankful to Sonia for sorting out my insurance and saving me money
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Jill which I will pass onto Sonia.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional company who made everything from start to finish easy when setting up my policy. Couldn’t have asked for better
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Natalie.

If you need any further assistance please call us directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
They sorted out my life insurance and trust very quickly and efficiently. Their customer service was great too and I was given discounts at various retailers.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Caroline for your positive review.

If you need any further assistance please call me directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent thanks you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review,
If you need any further assistance please call 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant very competitively priced and excellent standard of service very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.
If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Julie for your positive review.

If you ever need any further assistance please feel free to call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend this company I been with aviva since last September with my life insurance the reason I went with this company because I need life insurance after the sunned death of my dad
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If we can help in any further way please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service staff extremely helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If you should ever need any further assistance please call the office directly on 01942 562003

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, easy to get in touch with. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your positive review

If you need any help in the future please get in touch on 01942 562203

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful from start to finish. Will be recommending them
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your positive review.

If you need any assistance in the future Mr Kirby please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 247 reviews