Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 280 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very profesional, great communication. Would definetly recommend Here 4 life.
It's just a shame you get hounded by the 3rd party deal sourcing company who don't really explain things properly so you think its cold calling. But I suppose that's out of H4L's control.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Doreen for your kind review.

If you should need any further guidance please call the office directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Beaver.

Should you need any further assistance or know of any friends or family that would benefit from our service please do call the office directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Administration Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Totally professional, and customer service is second to none, I am extremely happy with this company, and would definitely recommend them to friends and family who is looking for life insurance, thank you for all your help and the positive response that you have given me.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Allyson,

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact the office directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and clear on what the process of getting life insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We are glad you had a positive experience with us at Here 4 Life.

Should you need any further help please call directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If you have any further questions or there is anything else we can do for you please do call me directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
The representative I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and professional
An asset to the company
I will be recommending Here4life to friends and family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If you should need any further assistance please do call the office directly on 01942 369618.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff was absolutely good, the treatment was professionally done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.
If you need any further assistance please do call our office directly on 03309120707.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too pushy, calling all the time to make a deal, you will receive invitation calls even after you have already made a deal with them.
Friendly staff and possibly a great reward system if once you have taken a life insurance with them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with Here4Life. They got me a very good quote on my life insurance. I have now taken thid. They were also very professional and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review.

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 03309120707.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using there for a long time now and find them very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your kind review, if you need any further guidance please do call us directly on on 03309120707.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service they pointed me in the right direction to make sure I was covered, and more importantly that my family would be financially secure if anything happened to myself .
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your positive review Mr Bedford.

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 369618.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Amy.
Should you need any further assistance please do call the office on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing but good service so far, long may it continue.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your positive review, if you need any further help please feel free to call the office on 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 3 months ago
outstanding
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290. Kind regards Sonia Clarke Here 4 Life Administration Support
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very helpful and easy to talk to company they insure that all cover is accurate and easy to understand, and the right cover is taken out.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290. Kind regards Sonia Clarke Here 4 Life Administration Support
Posted 4 months ago
They have been very helpful and are always reassuring if I’m not sure on something so Thankyou here4life
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Here4life.co.uk are very helpful, supportive and they listen.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Mr Johnson for your positive review.

Should you need any further help in the future please call us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 4 months ago
I received a call from here4life to see how I was getting on with my new policy and if there was anything I needed help with. The lady was really kind and lovely so thought I would leave a review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review which I will pass onto Sonia.

If you need any further assistance please call 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and reliable service. The people who you deal with are always very friendly and also very professional at all times.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 280 reviews