Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 267 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing but good service so far, long may it continue.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your positive review, if you need any further help please feel free to call the office on 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 week ago
outstanding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290. Kind regards Sonia Clarke Here 4 Life Administration Support
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very helpful and easy to talk to company
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290. Kind regards Sonia Clarke Here 4 Life Administration Support
Posted 1 month ago
They have been very helpful and are always reassuring if I’m not sure on something so Thankyou here4life
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If any further help is required please contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Here4life.co.uk are very helpful, supportive and they listen.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Johnson for your positive review.

Should you need any further help in the future please call us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call from here4life to see how I was getting on with my new policy and if there was anything I needed help with. The lady was really kind and lovely so thought I would leave a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review which I will pass onto Sonia.

If you need any further assistance please call 01942 562290.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and reliable service. The people who you deal with are always very friendly and also very professional at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Every one at here for life are very polite and respectful
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Succinct in my brief acquaintance. Business like and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your kind review.
If you need any further assistance please contact us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 1 month ago
I have been offered a better deal elsewhere, longer time period and bigger payout for the same monthly cost.
Posted 2 months ago
My chat with Here4life was informative and friendly, I went with them to extend my life insurance policy and I am very pleased with the outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we will stay in touch with you for time to time.
Posted 2 months ago
very supportive staff. They make sure that my plan has set up properly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review,

If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life
Administration Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward very clear about what they are offering.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review this is very much appreciated. If we can be of help to any family or friends please do a referral.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good for what I need
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Paul for your kind review.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administration Manager
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept informed and updadted from beginning to end. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. I'm very happy withe here4 life and I would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dianne for your positive review.

If you should need any further assistance please call our office on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administration manager
Posted 2 months ago
Sonya, the lady that was dealing with my file, is very professional, kind and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review, if you need any further help please call us directly on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administration Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative, found me the best possible policy for myself and my family.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562290. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
They are very helpful n always very supported
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your positive review.
If you should ever need any help in the future please call us on 01942 562290.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administration Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive and informative from day one. I had regular updates from Sonia and Jake. I really would recommend the service. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Shannon. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562290. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, catered to every need and ensured we got a like for like policy at a much better rate
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003. Kind regards Julie Prescott Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 3 months ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 267 reviews