Mason Scott Reviews

4.60 Rating 137 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mason Scott
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 138 8200

Email:
info@masonscott.co.uk

Location:
1 Smithy Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mason Scott ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Why am i getting this i dont no Mason Scott what is he connected to and for what"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most helpful,polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for the service you received with Here 4 Life. Please do recommend our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please recommend our services to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and lots of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our reviews site. This is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very paitent with me. And very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they told my 65yo mum that she was entitled to £1200 from ppi but she had to sign up for life insurance to get it. they also talked her into giving them her sort code and account number over the phone to set up a dd. i have since cancelled dd and will be taking this matter further. scammers."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m very happy with the service I received of a young man called peter. His attitude and overall personality was outstanding and made the call very easy to understan. Credit to the team! Thank you peter"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on the reviews site. This is very much appreciated by the sales team and company.
Posted 5 months ago
"Explained my policy to good detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've had 11 calls from you today, I'm not with you and your number is flagged as negative rated company and my phone service blocks you. I called back to see what idiot keeps trying to call and it's you. Hopefully the 12yr old in your call centre has deleted my number as if this happens tomorrow I'll be looking at harassment claim against your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"By giving me best deal they can"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review of the company. Please do refer our services to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
"They made me happy because, they accepted me when nobody else would."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of which we do appreciate. Please recommend our services to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff not pushy like some firms"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mr.Palmer for adding a review to our site. We would like you to know that we do appreciate our customers taking the time to leave comments about the company.
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the service I received from Michael, he explained everything thoroughly and clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the service you received from one of our Protection Consultants.
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly helpful service, the company takes the time to explain all the details involved. Recommended Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our reviews site, we really appreciate our clients views on how the company has handled their individual needs.
Posted 7 months ago
"They listened to my requirements and suggested a range of products to met my needs, where other Companies have tried to push products which were not suitable to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mr Wheatley for taking the time to leave a review we appreciate this.
Posted 7 months ago
"made my application very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the review. I will pass your feedback on to your Protection Consultant! Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Kind Regards
Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 9 months ago
"Good company too have cover for your family"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. It is always nice to see such positive feedback from our customers. Please recommend us to any of your friends and family members that may benefit from an insurance review.

Kind Regards
Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 9 months ago
"Mason Scott was very clear on the options that were available to me. They clearly explained these options, enabling me to make a more informed decision/ choice. Each question that I asked was satisfactorily answered. They were not pushy but allowed all the time I required to look over the information that was sent out. The Rep dealing with me was also very friendly, relaxed, well informed and relatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and will always do what is best for you. Please recommend us to any of your friends and family members that will benefit from an insurance review.

Kind Regards
Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 9 months ago
"They were very helpful and friendly. They did everything to make sure the products were right for me. I'm very happy with both service and products sold to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is always nice to see great feedback from our customers! Please recommend us to your family & friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Kind Regards
Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 9 months ago
"The professional way in which you operate,having first class knowledge of your products and constantly up dating us made it a straightforward decision to do business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's always nice to see such positive feedback from our customers! Please contact us in the office if there is anything else that we may be able to help you with.

Kind Regards
Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 9 months ago
Mason Scott is rated 4.60 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This