Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 155 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 098 7932

Email:
info@here4life.co.uk

Location:
1 Smithy Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if you have any questions or queries.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I've been with Here4Life.co.uk I'm very happy with the service I've received excellent customer service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it's nice to see that it doesn't go unnoticed! Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 5 days ago
"Staff are friendly and helpful and are willing to listen to your needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, your feedback is appreciated. Please do not hesitate to call us in the office on 01942 238272 if there is anything else that we can help you with.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review, your feedback is very important to us. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if there is anything else that we can help you with.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and friendly meeting all my needs thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review!

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff friendly and regular checks with you to make sure policy is working for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it is nice to see that it doesn't go unnoticed! Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Explained very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. Please call us in the office if there is anything else that we can help you with.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"hard to wright a review on life ins as i dont know if it works till im dead, but the price is nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully your family will see the benefit from you having the insurance policy in the future when the policy has paid out. Please call us in the office on 01942 238272 if you feel that there is anything else that we can help with, or if any of your family and friends may also benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"I was happy with the service I received. The information given was very clear, and you managed to save me some money each month"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and really helpful, did all the work for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. Please contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if there is anything else that we can help you with!

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if there is anything else that we can help you with!

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"The policy was clearly explained, all personnel that I have spoken to were polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving your review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Here for life were very helpful when I explained I was confused with the forms, they’re calling me next week to assist me with the forms, I was very pleased. All in all they’ve been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We always like to make the process as smooth and stress-free for our clients as we possibly can! Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient. Info came in post very quickly.very ftiendly and helpful on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review and for the kind words. Please contact us in the office on 01942 238272 if there is anything else that we may be able to help you with.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent people u can relate to thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. Please recommend us to any of your family and friends that may benefit from an insurance review.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good service managed to sort my income protection out didn't know how much it could benefit me until i spoken to the adviser peter who gave me the all the information i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review. I will pass your kind feedback on to Peter! If there is anything else that we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us in the office on 01942 238272.

Amy Horrocks
Administrator
Posted 1 week ago
"Why am i getting this i dont no Mason Scott what is he connected to and for what"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Most helpful,polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for the service you received with Here 4 Life. Please do recommend our services.
Posted 3 months ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support