Here4life.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 232 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Here4life.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Here4life.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 7932

Email:

info@here4life.co.uk

Location:

1 Smithy Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend this company I been with aviva since last September with my life insurance the reason I went with this company because I need life insurance after the sunned death of my dad
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If we can help in any further way please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service staff extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If you should ever need any further assistance please call the office directly on 01942 562003

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to get in touch with. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive review

If you need any help in the future please get in touch on 01942 562203

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful from start to finish. Will be recommending them
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive review.

If you need any assistance in the future Mr Kirby please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I talked to was very professional and knowable about all the products and services.
My request was delt with quickly and I'm pleased with the service I bought
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, I will pass it on too management.

If you need any further help or advice please do not hesitate to contact myself on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 1 month ago
Good support with the policy, clear information about options and all my questions were satisfactory answered.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Van Der Sandt if you need any further assistance please call the office directly on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff at Here4Life are very helpful and explained the benefits of the policies thoroughly. I was very impressed with the after care as well, they don’t just sell you a policy and you never hear from them again, they made sure my cover was written into trust and they enrolled me into their loyalty club so I get access to discounts on retail, travel and many more which my wife and I can make use of. Thank you Here4Life team for all your help!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review which I will pass onto staff and management.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
This company is one of the best and has amazing customer service Rate them as the best
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Richard for your kind review.

If you need any further assistance please feel free to call on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
They are very helpful t am so happy I pick them .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Angela for your kind review, I will pass it on to the rest of staff.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Choudhury for your positive review.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
The person who sorted it was good but then phone call after phone call . Not good
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry to hear that Mr Brown, the system automatically sets calls such as welcome calls etc just to make sure our clients are 100% happy with no questions.

I shall pass your concerns on to management.
If you should need any help in the future please call 01942 562003.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and they can’t do enough for you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review,

if you need any further assistance please call us directly on 01942 562003

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life administrator
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful friendly staff who try to give you the best service possible
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.

Should you ever need any help in the future or you know of any family members or friends who would benefit from our help please feel free to contact us on 01942 562003

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 3 months ago
They were very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Denise for your kind review.

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind Regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service ,staff are very nice and pleasant easy to understand and were very knowledgeable
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks Josephine for taking the time to leave such a good review.

If you need any further help or if any of your friends or family wish to have a review, please call the office directly on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jane for your positive review,
if you need any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service. Personnel explained the terms thoroughly.
Posted 5 months ago
thank you for your kind review Olivia

should you need any further assistance please feel free to call the office on 01942 238272

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Very good so far
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Sebbage

Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me on 01942 238272.

Kind regards

Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
I have to say that I am happy with the service. The staff have been so kind and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Janet for the kind review,
should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 01942 238272.

Kind regards
Daniel Rowe
Here 4 Life Administrator
Posted 5 months ago
Here4life.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 232 reviews