masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service cannot be beaten they go out of the way to help you and are always pleasant..Dont go anywhere else!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service no problems at all
Posted 1 month ago
Speed delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Would always normally come into store in town to support this great local business but needed a winter coat urgently as is now freezing and am so busy as work in the NHS and had no time so gave delivery a go.
Excellent service as always all ordered paid for on Paypal and delivered in 24hrs will definitely use this method again.
With this company the customer is King can't fault their excellent customer service and great discounts and friendly staff. Hope they carry on for years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is fast. Wide variety of sizes. I want you to increase the number of big discount products as before.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery. Impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery. Impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend shopping at masdings
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I ordered a jacket for my boyfriend’s birthday received it today over the moon prices amazing to Defo order again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery and simple guide to ordering, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service exchanged good as I clicked wrong size.collegue on phone couldn't of helped more will definitely be shopping with you again 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
No problems. Boots delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service provided . Beautiful quality clothes and exceptionally quick delivery . Delighted with this company and happy to be a customer. Will definitely be purchasing again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products quickly arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication on the process of my order to start with. Very quick delivery to. The coat itself I ordered for the price is superb. Looks great & keeps me really warm, ideal winter coat. First time I’ve ordered from Masdings & I’m very impressed will be ordering & visiting the Newark branch soon enough
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy site to use, super communication on delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,131 reviews