masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,262 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery, best price for my product anywhere.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery service just wish they would update my account name which I’ve asked for has quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time ordering and it won't be the last love my fred perry jacket with quick delivery... hope you all have a nice Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
first time using this website - not disappointed! Quick dispatch/delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
Great service use again
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality items at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a belstaff gilet and had it delivered the following morning, I got it for 50 pounds cheaper than anywhere else and it was a perfect fit in excellent condition and was of good quality and exactly as described. I am very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Top service and products as always, delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Fast replies to questions. Product as it said it was. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of good's, good prices and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of Diesel Jean's which they stopped selling in stores and couldn't find anywhere else! they arrived within 4 days
good service and also offered royal mail tracking and next day DPD delivery choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon service
Livraison rapide
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and looks lovely. Great price too
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t have been easier to purchase and delivered very quickly. Superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service. Item arrived in good time and well packaged. Top quality goods at very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Prompt delivery very pleased with the overall service from Masdings .
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived at 8am the following morning!! Amazing service
Loved the coat, would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,262 reviews