masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,546 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered for next day delivery. Should have arrived today but got a message at lunchtime to say delayed until Monday. No good to me I need it for a present. Messaged Masdings and they haven’t even responded! Disappointed with customer service. Now have no Birthday present for my husband on Sunday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is not the one i order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
although l received a dispatch email on the 31/03/2018 l still haven't had my order and it's the 05/04/2018............
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery shocking ordered before 7.30am Monday morning paid for next day delivery. It didn't arrive but according to delivery I had re arranged the date to come Thurs. Didnt arrive till Friday got a refund but never had problems like this, won't be using this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sad to say, I haven’t received my order up to this moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed with the trainers I received, they were delivered in a ripped box and no packaging to protect the trainers in the box I paid over £100 for these trainers and the condition in which they were received was very disappointing I will not be ordering from this ccompany again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my product, got the confirmation then a following day received an email to say that it was no longer in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a medium jacket sleeves to tight had to call customer service as didn’t receive any docs in the parcel to be told to send it back paid £8 to send back to then be told I wouldn’t get a refund only a credit note as I was out of the terms of refund by 2 days goods were not fit for purpose as I had tried it on a small 16 year old and the arms were tight on him customer service don’t listen.........I will never use this company again and will not recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The trainers shown on your website were not the ones I received. This is false advertising. Not a happy customer. Won’t be shopping with you again. Now I have the trouble of sending the trainers back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never recieved handbag which was my daughters Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed an order only to receive an email 3 days later saying order cancelled due to stock shortage. This item was a present and shouldn't have been on website to order if no stock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the item I purchased which advised me there was 1 available was in fact out of stock. I was the emailed and offered a different style short which I appreciated but it didn't resolve my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would be able to review the product if I actually received it within the delivery timeframe! Order was placed on Friday and it’s now Wednesday and still no delivery even though it states 48hour delivery. Appreciate it’s a busy time due to Black Friday etc but still appalling all the same. Will not use masdings again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, as the order was placed Friday night, this will not be dispatched until the following working day which is Monday. The delivery method you have selected is standard 2-3 working day delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Take my order, wait three days then tell me you have no stock available. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a week I still havent received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, please could you inform us of your order number so we are able to look into this?
Posted 3 years ago
Received a different top to what was ordered and pictured. Emailed to ask if this was correct never got a response. Returned item and still heard nothing. Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful experience. Item on sale, I paid and then was told there was a stock error with little of an apology or offer of a variant even though listed on their site still.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received one boot 3.5 and the other boot 5.5!!!! Sadly I have same size feet!!! M agreed refund but returns are never as straightforward as they sound unless just use P.O. Signed For!! M should not assume we all have printers or even printers that work or with ink and put any forms on back of invoice!! Staff on phone v helpful. But process specified on back of invoice not so great!!! Sad!! No size 5.5 available where there are two boots same!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, unfortunately, UGG did not send the correct sized item and we sincerely apologise for this mistake.
Posted 3 years ago
Wouldn't buy off this site , never heard of it as usually use the trusted sites for stone island etc but thought would give it a go , item came in a opened bag with wrong item in it sent back and no refund given as they have to check delivery company .. not convinced about this site or even being genuine will have to go through PayPal as horrendous at emailing you back .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we checked our CCTV and could see that the correct item was packed and sent. As we do not stock Ralph Lauren or the shorts, we were unable to refund in this instance.
Posted 3 years ago
They lured me in with a great price for stock they didnt have. Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,546 reviews