masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,128 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy purchase and arrived in very quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice and service at Masdings, but sadly still waiting delivery of item that I ordered five days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently ordered a top, never arrived. When I queried where it was I was told I had collected it from the local sorting office which I hadn’t. Royal Mail advised the company had sent it to the wrong address, when I tried to query this they blamed me. 3 weeks on still no top. Customer service very poor. No help at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, the address provided to us by yourself was incorrect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time ordering from masdings Ordered Adidas samba trainers really NICE trainers and quick service cant fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely lovely Belstaff waxed jacket. Great price and great service all round from Masdings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Only just found them but will be back to purchase soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item was delivered very quickly and was just as described. Tracking delivery was really easy. Prices were very competitive. Well pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything i have bought has been delivered fast & the items have been as advertised so very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased and happy with my Ted baker errings they were a good quality and looked amazing I will definitely be ordering from here. The delivery was very fast Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service for international customers. I placed an order to be delivered to the USA, and had a trouble-free experience. Checkout was seamless and my item was shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely bag arrived very quickly in perfect condition , best price I've found aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service - asked about sizing and replied within 1 day. Order shipped immediately after purchase and arrived as described. Will be purchasing from masdings again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery as promised kept updated at all stages product as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item, excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Fred Perry so really pleased to get a polo shirt at such a reasonable price. It will be my 'go to' this summer 😊 Great service too. Received within a couple of days or ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Correspondence is also good so I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Emailed to ask if they could honour a promotion price which I’d missed by a day and they said no. 4 days later it was back at that price, poor customer relations. Ordered item which was £165 yet I still had to pay postage of over a fiver, very rare you pay postage on such a big purchase. Sent item back as it didn’t fit and although the refund was processed immediately I was charged another £4, so it cost me nearly a tenner to try a jacket on! Probably won’t use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support