masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,902 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
masdings.com 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tom Slammon
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Bilal Mehdi
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Liam Brogan
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 28th May 2019
alan cornell
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Clynton May
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Paul Byrne
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Lindsay Kirkwood
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing shoes πŸ₯°
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothes great service thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price for Adidas t shirt, I love it, and arrived super quick too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the Masdings.com Very satisfied beautiful range of clothing at very good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Fab company fast dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery . Excellent service. Would definitely purchase from Masdings again.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed the order for my item late on a Friday night and by the following Wednesday it was delivered to me - essentially 2 working days and so extremely speedy!
Masdings used Royal Mail to deliver which is great as it allows for simple and easy tracking.

I ordered a Barbour International Women's Curveball Showerproof Jacket whereby I feel the item was priced competitively by Masdings.
The UK sizing of the jacket is accurate. I am usually a UK size 6-10 top and I ordered a size 8 which is perfect fit for me whilst still allowing for a top and lightweight fleece to be worn beneath.

Jacket good:
- Styling; zips and fastners good quality; lots of pockets (4x); lightweight

Jacket not so good:
- The fabric is thin if you are seeking a thicker/warmer and more robust jacket; the fabric of the tie belt needs to be sturdier/thicker in my opinion as it feels thin and creases easily; the hood needs to be slightly deeper for better head coverage and the length of the jacket is quite short. It sits on my waistline for me and so will not cover your bum if this should be required..
Posted 1 month ago
good communications however bad delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
I just received my order, it was well packaged and secured (it wasn't torn out during the dispatch).

My Husband was so happy with the gift I purchased for him, as it is appropriate and suited him. He was amazed that I got it in the right company; Masding.com -Legit and authentic.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and quality product.
I will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
First time shopping online and have to say the service is as good as in store. I ordered Thursday morning and it arrived via Royal Mail 48 hr Tracked and arrived Saturday!
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of clothes.
Helpful friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service delivery as promised can't fault the service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing , quick delivary thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, love my necklace it’s as advertised, prompt service. Highly recommended .
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, great stock, great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality, great prices for top class clothing.. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,902 reviews