MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,118 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hey seeds were delivered promptly and in good condition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was a problem with the Cowslip seedlings supplied because the packaging was inadequate and the seedlings were crushed by movement in transit. However the complaint was immediately resolved by replacing the goods. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived in good time, packed in nice damp soil in plastic bags - the plants look healthy and freshly lifted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seeds ordered arrived promptly, so rating is based on this. Will need to wait to next spring to plant the seeds, so too early to rate the overall outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to review at the moment as only just scattered seeds, 2 weeks ago, to be fair there is a few shoots coming through but that probably down to indifferent weather at this time of year. But well packaged, quick delivery, hoping in results for next year. Gave 4 star for quality of seed and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was reasonably quick; contents as I expected, and well packaged. Useful leaflet included. Time will tell whether the seeds live up to expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit early to review seeds but the plug plants have settled in. Nice and healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the information on the website and the seeds arrived swiftly and with comprehensive instructions. I haven't used them yet so can't comment on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the seeds arrived and have scattered them. Hopefully, they will come up next spring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We will let you know next spring when they have grown ??????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plug plants arrived in good condition and in time for us to plant them in our newly created wildflower garden at the local community centre. We're looking forward to their development and hoping for a lovely display next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used this supplier before but the goods were as described but, being seeds, will have to wait until Spring to see the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A speedy dispatch of my order, a good price - and help when UK Mail confused me about delivery of a parcel! Now all we have to do is wait to see how my yellow rattle seed performs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asking me in March when the rattle seed comes up! I'll send you a photograph then. Thanks for delivering so promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The web site was easy to use and order from. The seeds I ordered arrived very quickly (2-3 days) in good packaging with an internal resealable bag, and a pamphlet of instructions. looks good so far but it is obviously how they grow that will be the proof of the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items easy to find and purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order of cornflower seeds arrived in a few days, and have now been planted into a new wildflower meadow, so looking forward to seeing them next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good plants, good service, quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just planted out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,118 reviews