MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found ordering very straight forward and the booklet that came with the seeds was informative and helpful for sowing the seeds received. thank you so much for the great service and reasonable price. ]
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery .Sown and waiting growth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, well packaged. Won't know for sure until the seeds germinate in a couple of weeks time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A prompt service. I have not had much success with wild flower mixes from other companies, so I am keeping my fingers crossed with this one. At least the pack is all seeds and not 'fillers'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was impressed by the fast delivery time. Have yet to see my meadow bloom but feel confident it has a good chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was very prompt and easy clear instructions for planting will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service....hope the flowers work out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and easy to use website, clear descriptions of grass seed for different soil types. Very happy, will use again and definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t had chance to sow yet due to bad weather but the website and delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered galanthus in the green, arrived quite quickly in excellent condition and very strong looking. Hopefully my spring meadow will be testament to their quality next spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
At the moment I am only able to review the ease of ordering (5 star) and prompt delivery (5 star). Ask me again when the seeds germinate :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have placed several orders with MeadowMania and have been very pleased with the prompt service and quality of products supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wild flower plugs arrived in lovely condition, actually ahead of schedule. They are brought on to order so there is a longer than I anticipated wait (I’m new to all this) but very satisfying looking out at my work this morning 200 plugs planted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order for the seeds arrived within a day or two which is great but we will not be planting the wildflower bed for a couple of weeks. Your website is very helpful about planting methods etc. Will let you know how the project progresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - great clear website. My wildflower plugs arrived beautifully with accompanying pamphlet. A great find. Hope to get more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery I will be using this supplier again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful contact as Meadowmania as I had a non standard grass seed mixture. A free pack of wildflower seed. Prompt delivery of the item in good condition. I did not realise the free seed was stuck in the pouch with the invoice so had to follow up. Otherwise a good service. I have not sown it yet though!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wild flower plug plants came neatly packed and arrived in good order on time as advised by the carrier. They all look very health and it is now for me to make sure they are planted out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,142 reviews