MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,951 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and prompt response to questions and requests for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely company to buy from and very blood service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now used Meadowmania twice and received both orders in good time and have been very pleased with their service. I will certainly use them again as I build my wildlife garden in my urban setting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants arrived within the five days and were well packaged and just what I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants arrived promptly and in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants arrived as promised with comprehensive instructions. Now in the ground so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased cowslip plugs on behalf of the GWR steam railway's station at Cheltenham Racecourse. Easy to order, received within a reasonable time of order and delivered in a stout package. Plugs were easy to transplant with minimum of tools. Good selection of wild flower plugs available and we will certainly be placing further orders with Meadowmania.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cowslip plugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Planted with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for the prompt delivery of seeds, will definitely use meadow mania again,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with this purchase. Website have me the info I needed, and the seeds were sent promptly after my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Were helpful by getting back to me when I left a message on the phone. Order of seeds came promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received in good condition and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wild daffodil bulbs were nice and firm and arrived in good time. Put 500 in so am looking forward to the beginning of a good show next Spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Seeds received within time state. Will plant seeds in spring and therefore unable to comment further but feel sure they will be OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wildflower plugs arrived well packed. Plants in excellent condition with good root balls.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plug plants looked to be in good condition and delivery was quick. Would use meadow mania again. I thought prices were reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very pleased with my latest purchase of wildflower seeds the last lot came up beautifully along my hedge so good half got thieved got to keep trying thanks very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt dispatch, well packaged. The information/advice booklet which is included is a mine of useful information for starting a wildflower meadow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,951 reviews