Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.53 Rating 680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Roger Mason
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Anonymous
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
66
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review, we're glad you have had a good experience with us, Viki
This has been my fifth delivery of Marshalls Croft walling but only the first time dealing directly with Marshalls due to the walling being out of stock. The telephone personnel was extremely helpful, gave me an estimated delivery date and the delivery took place almost to the day quoted. Delivered by a very efficient Marshalls driver and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review Lee and your understanding around the stock issues, we're really pleased that we could get the Croft Walling to you in good time, Viki
Delivered when said and driver was very helpful, nice chap
Helpful Report
Hi Emma, thanks very much for your review we're delighted to hear you'll be recommending Marshalls to your friends and that your delivery came quickly, Viki
excellent service
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review Dave!
Delivery driver was very rude.
Helpful Report
Hi Donavan, thanks for your feedback. We take great pride in the service we give to customers and this includes our delivery drivers, and the drivers from other courier services that we use. We're sorry that you experienced this, it's a rare occurrence and I hope that you won't let it cloud your view of our business and products. If you would like to speak to someone please call us on 0333 920 5538, thank you, Viki
Good service and good products.
Helpful Report
Thank you Terry, your feedback is really useful for us and we're pleased to hear you've benefitted from the good Marshalls service as well as a good experience with our products, Viki
Massive stock issues which has left my drive half finished, ordered the 1st 100 m2 which are laid, the balance 70 m2 I have to wait 10 weeks for. Drive is a mess and we cant use it. Love the product, hate the stock situation.
Helpful Report
Hi Tim, we're really sorry to hear this about the recent stock issues, we know this is something the industry is currently dealing with due to the unprecedented times. Our team will take a look into this for and get in touch if there is anything else we can do. Sorry once more. Thanks
Excellent service, both for ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Ordering process was simple enough.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Particularly helpful staff on the phone.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review, we're glad you've had great service from us, Viki
What a marvellous job from Stuart Bell Landscaping and Home Improvements! They have transformed my back gardening into a modern, usable space, which is going to give me a lot of pleasure. The whole process from quoting for the work through to the finished article has been very smooth. Communication has been excellent throughout and I am really thrilled with the outcome. In my opinion Stuart and Clive have real flair and imagination, work incredibly well together as a team and their pride in their work really shines through. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a garden transformation - they're fantastic!
Helpful Report
Hi Sarah, thanks for sharing your review of one of the Marshalls Registered Installers, we're really pleased to hear you're so happy with your garden and that they did such a good job. Enjoy your lovely new space this summer! Viki
The person I spoke to helped me immensely regarding what I required,was very polite and professional,ensuring I knew when to return to check the availability of the materials I required and when they could be in stock. Would recommend Marshall's stones as I've bought two different types over the years and I'm back for more.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Colin, we're always happy to hear from a repeat customer and we're pleased to hear you've had another good experiencing buying paving from Marshalls! Viki
Easy to use website, honest timescales for delivery, which is unusual in the current climate
Helpful Report
Thank you Paul for your review, Viki
Marshals have been extremely helpful with the 7 packs of bricks pavers and delivering them to interline to store they were far more helpful than travisperkins the builders merchants so a very big thank you Marshall’s
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Great product, very good customer service
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
I had the Oak symphony planks from Marshalls expensive but so worth the money. I ordered a sample to make sure I had the right colour because the Marshall pamphlet was very misleading. They are more grey that brown as you can see from the photos. So glad I did as they look fantastic. Absolutley love them. Great service and friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks for your Marshalls review Amelia, your garden looks beautiful! We're so glad you love the Symphony Planks, I'll share your comment about the colour with the relevant team. Enjoy your lovely space! Viki
Excellent service
Helpful Report
We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, thanks for the review! Viki
Easy to order on the website. Delivery arrived on the day stated. Nice and easy - pallets put exactly where I wanted them. Delivery driver was a star (JAGA delivery from Newport). An absolute credit to Marshalls!.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the products and service provided, would highly recommend. Mr & Mrs Casley
Helpful Report
Very helpful on the phone , I was able to Orr order with no issues! Easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.53 based on 680 reviews