Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.54 Rating 628 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We live in a Grade 2 Listed Building. The Ironstone Drivesys cobbles were the perfect solution for resurfacing our entrance driveway and courtyard. Three years on the cobbles still look great and show no signs of wear. They really look like the original setts. Installation was easy and surprisingly quick. The jointing compound is also standing up really well. Overall really pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Thanks so much for your review Eddie and for sharing these photos of your Marshalls Drivesys driveway, it is a stunning driveway and really does look great with your home, Viki
Really helpful customer service. They make working out what you need very easy.
The bricks arrived nice and early at approx 7am, the driver was very pleasant and efficient, later in the day I found a big hole left where the lorry was unloading outside or house we took a photo,and my husband filled in the hole with loose rubble and stones as this path is on a school run for parents an children,I telephoned marshals and call was still not answered after more than 10 minutes, I called again and was told there was a dead aged team for drivers which I was transferred too and not answered, I left a message but no one has dealt with it as have heard nothing back, my husband said driver should have put a plate down to protect the pavement , Sincerely B M Hutchins
Dear Mrs Hutchins, we're very sorry that this happened and that you struggled to speak to us initially. I gather that you have now spoken to Steve and we will be making the necessary repairs very soon. Thank you for your patience, and your custom, Viki
I found all the staff to be super helpful and knowledgeable about my questions.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Products and service are excellent.
Thank you for your review Manoj, we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Unfortunate delay on delivery but was informed of the delay promptly and my slabs arrived on next delivery date , driver was really helpful and careful unloading in a tight area this is my second purchase from Marshall’s ,great product,great service
Thank you for your review Leslie, apologies again about the initial delay but we're glad to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Great service and products. From ordering on the well informed website, through to the delivery on time, as issued at the time of placing the order, to the very helpful delivery man. We will be ordering again in the near future.
Thanks for your review Michael, it's great to to hear that you have had such a positive experience, we look forward to your next order! Viki
Very good company, I would definitely order again. Fantastic customer service, I spoke to a lovely lady Gillian Howe. Very friendly and helpful.
Thanks for your review of Marshalls Jayne, it's great to hear that you have had a positive experience. We'll make sure Gillian sees your message, she is a star! Viki
Very helpful staff, Gillian has been brilliant nothing too much trouble. Received the tile Friday better than the brochure will definitely be ordering from them
Thank you for your Marshalls review Alan! Your feedback is important to us and we're looking forward to your order, Viki
Mathew and Claire were very helpful great job
Thank you for your review, we'll pass it onto Matthew and Claire! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Marshall’s were very easy to work with. Staff were very informative and friendly.
Thank you for your review of Marshalls Alexandra! Our people take a lot of pride in their product and technical knowledge, we're glad you found it useful, Viki
Gillian Howe was so friendly and helpful - great customer service.
Thanks for your review, we'll make sure Gillian sees it and we're glad you had such a positive experience, Viki
I asked marshalls for an opinion about a particular brand. Their description was perfect. We bought the product and can hardly believe how beautiful it is Thanks Marshalls
I can honestly staff have been so helpful, both office and delivery staff. Help in advise even putting up with my wife telling the delivery driver where to put his pallets I would highly recommend Marshalls so helpful and great products too. Can't wait to finish my driveway now
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 27th May 2021
I used the order online option, very easy to navigate and added bonus of an online tracker to follow your delivery
Excellent process of ordering on line and all contact with Marshalls personnel very good, from Customer Services to the delivery driver. I am delighted with the service in all respects and very glad I came direct to Marshalls for my order.
Thank you Gillian for all your help. Well done!
This is such a wonderful company and everyone is so helpful and customer focused. Even when I accidently ordered 10 tones of tiles which were the wrong size they didn't hesitate to arrange for them to be collected.
So easy to deal with, great communication and very helpful with our order.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
An excellent product installed promptly and efficiently by a fantastic team of craftsmen. Full marks for an excellent all-round service.
Thanks very much for your review - enjoy your new space! Viki
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 628 reviews