Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.5 Rating 824 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jason Richards
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jason Richards
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Mark Casey
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Eddie Gould
88
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have recently had a patio laid using Marshalls Silver Arrento porcelain slabs by Groundcraft Projects. The slabs themselves are really good quality, look great and are easy to keep clean and looking good. I used a Marshalls registered company for the work - Groundcraft Projects - and could not be more pleased with the work they have done and would recommend them for anyone looking at similar projects.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and friendly staff, lovely product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Delivered on time great service
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
We have laid a large area of slabs that we have reordered. Delivery was on time, delivered to requirements. The slabs already laid are great and stood the test of time. God quality as always from Marshalls
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
excellent product, promptly delivered on day agreed
Helpful Report
Excellent Service Delivery On Time as Stated.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Barbara Watkins Very pleased with the order, spoke to Vicky a couple of times to confirm we needed a Moffatt truck for delivery, she was extremely helpful. Delivered on the day promised exactly on time, the driver was very pleasant and placed the goods just where we wanted them. The very best service, right price couldn't have been better.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
So pleased with the paving and bricks Great quality
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
I would write a review but I have not even received the goods yet
Helpful Report
Afternoon Mike, Please give our customer service team a call on 03704 112233, quoting your order number and we can have a look at this for you. Kind regards, Tia
Very pleased with order I was given a provisional delivery date and was delivered that day driver was very efficient and price of materials was over£200 cheaper than a local well known builders will order more items from here
Helpful Report
Afternoon Stephen, Thank you for your feedback today! Marshalls are delighted you had a positive experience with us and you enjoy our products, have a lovely day! Kind regards, Tia
Excellent service from the lady taking my order to the delivery driver, spot on time. The product is very good in quality, couldn't be happier with my purchase and general experience. Would recommend Marshalls to anyone taking on a paving project.
Helpful Report
Afternoon Linda, Thank you for your lovely review today, Marshalls strive for great service and quality of products. We're glad you had a positive experience with us! Kind regards, Tia
The product itself can’t fault and delivery was on day stated, but if I’d been home in my own the guy said he wouldn’t of been able to leave it and have to come as couldn’t unload on his own! Luckily my son was here at the time and the guy passed the flags to him off the van for him to carry onto the driveway! Christine Gledhill.
Helpful Report
Afternoon Christine, Thank you for your review, glad you received your order. I will pass your comments on to our delivery communications team. Kind regards, Tia
The delivery is almost too good!! I ordered wanting the artificial grass to be delivered on the 11th april, however it arrived on the 1st. By chance someone was home. A dispatch email would have been helpful though so we had somewhere ready to store it!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review today! Glad you received your order, I will pass on your comments on our delivery communications team for future reference. Kind regards, Tia
Good response by operator following issues with online payment. Delivery as per communicated schedule. Product supplied appears to be of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Afternoon Stephen! Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us produce the best service and quality products. We're glad you had a positive experience! Kind regards, Tia
East to lay and look fantastic. If your building a retaining wall don’t waste time mixing mortar
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're pleased to hear you're happy with Marshalls products.
good sales team and service
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking your time on leaving us a review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience
Ordered blocks by phone , young lady was extremely helpful and kind helping me through the process
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you had a positive experience.
Good service and great product
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! Marshalls appreciate all feedback from our customers, were glad you had a positive experience!
great service from start to end..could not ask for anything better..thanks to hannah for a quick delivery slot and the driver who was brilliant...
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review Gary! Your feedback is important to us and we're pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 824 reviews