Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.88 Rating 10,755 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Sarah
"Loving this wool"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Yvonne
"Fabulous service and quality wool I make baby blankets and they always knit up fantastic Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AGNE SURBLYTE
"Excellent value yarns, quick delivery and personal service. All yarn for a rug came to £20. Winner!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I only buy my yarns from Marriner now, as I love the variety of colours, different weights all at an affordable price, delivery is very prompt reliable. I would and do recommend Marriner yarns to my friends and anybody who loves knitting and crocheting."
Posted 9 months ago
"I highly recommend marriners yarns, I have made so many things from all the different yarns and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good value, arrives Quickly,and knit's up beautifully I have brought both Aran and Double knitting and baby wool from this site, and I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you received my wool today fast delivery and very good quality. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I absolutely love this website. Brilliant quality at affordable prices. I will only shop here in the future. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received my wool ,today. So pleased. Delivery time excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loving this wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous service and quality wool I make baby blankets and they always knit up fantastic Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent wool lovely to knit with very fast delivery will order again have a book with lots of new wool will be bying some"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absoloutely beautiful wool. A pleasure to work with and the highest of qualities. First class value and very fast delivery. I will be recommending your company to my friends and I will be buying all future wool from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality at a very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely wool, lovely price. Best on-line wool shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"each time I order I can always find the right yarn for the job and others to inspire .Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with Marriner DK with wool. Knots up easily and feels soft to the touch. And the price is a real bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Great quality yarn at exceptionally reasonable prices. I will definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely wool. great value, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value yarns, quick delivery and personal service. All yarn for a rug came to £20. Winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great selection of yarns at very competitive prices I knit blankets for animal charities so their multi packs of assorted colours are great for this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality yarns, great prices and swift delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good value for money and always receive items within the working week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very simple - The Best Yarn,The best prices, and most of all the best customer services. love ! love ! LOVE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.88 based on 10,755 reviews