Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 9,248 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"I love this wool, it knits up so well, never had any problems with it."
Posted 1 day ago
5
MORAG MCCLUNG
"Just finished an Aran cardigan for daughter in law which she loves. Service from Marriner was great and yarn 400 GM with wool was nice to work with and very good yardage."
Posted 1 day ago
Chantal Branton
"Always bought my wool from here. Never had a problem with it. I make baby blankets, toys and alsorts."
Posted 2 days ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I only buy my yarns from Marriner now, as I love the variety of colours, different weights all at an affordable price, delivery is very prompt reliable. I would and do recommend Marriner yarns to my friends and anybody who loves knitting and crocheting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality wool excellent price customer service skills excellent well done"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good value quick delivery brilliant"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great yarn ,quick response and care customer."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Had a bit of problem down loading a pattern but phoned up and it was all sorted. Always very pleaded with the service I have had with Marriner Yarns lets hope that you keep going for years and years"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Arrived on time easy to order. Sent substitute to save me waiting this was good. Loved pkt of sweets nice touch"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Brilliant quality, look forward to ordering more in the future"
Posted 5 hours ago
"A great selection of wool and accessories online, ordered and receive my wool within 48 hours. Great Service"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Lovely choice of wool and colours, very pleased with my order, thank you"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Lovely inexpensive yarn delivered quickly."
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was very pleased with my order especially as you had sent me a replacement wool to save me waiting. Thankyou"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick delivery. Substituted yarn was/is brilliant and the packet of Haribo's were delicious"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service and the product is exactly as described. I would highly recommend Marriner Yarns to anyone and I will certainly purchase from them again!!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good quick service, well packaged and good value."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very pleased with my yarn, Marriner brand was replaced with some of my colours with Robin! I was pleased with that!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love this wool, it knits up so well, never had any problems with it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchase from website easy. Speedy delivery. Postman likes the colourful poly delivery bags. Mermaid yarn purchased. Have used it before and it washes well for an acrylic. Got a free mini pack of haribo sweets. Totally unnecessary and a strange thing to send as a freebie to an adult. They went in the bin. Now a nice chocolate would have been eaten 😊"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love married yarn. Excellent quality and so affordable. I never use anything else now,no matter what i knit"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Well packed wool. Good quality too. Absolutely no complaints. And free sweet treat too!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great yarns plenty of choice excellent value will definitely order again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just finished an Aran cardigan for daughter in law which she loves. Service from Marriner was great and yarn 400 GM with wool was nice to work with and very good yardage."
Posted 1 day ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 9,248 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support