Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.89 Rating 20,421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality wool and the delivery was fast.
Posted 6 days ago
I started using Marriners Yarn at the start of the first lockdown over a year ago. Will continue to use. Good quality wool at decent prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing value, prompt postage and lovely soft wool ... what's not to like?
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and also very quick response with a query I had. The wool arrived very quickly and is very good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Quality and price are great. I bought the DK Cotton and have been very pleased with it.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely wool knits like a dream fast delivery highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Marriner wool is really good. I’ve been using it for pom-poms and it’s smooth and a decent thickness for double knitting wool. I would recommend it to anyone , postage is quick and I had a little packet of sweets in my last order. Thank you fort that.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love the 4ply cones. Great value and quality and I will be ordering more soon. Delivery was super speedy too. Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
lovely wool and delivery on time. Good doing business with you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality product. I would definitely recommend Marriner Yarns.
Posted 6 days ago
Just bought the cosy toes yarn for the first time and I'm really pleased with it. It's so soft and lovely to knit with. Will certainly buy more.
Posted 6 days ago
Always excited to get my Marriner delivery! The yarns are great prices and brilliant colours! 😍
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
.The only thing wrong was that I ordered Berry colour 146. and you sent me Red 18. I did not realise until too late and I had started to knit. A the other 3 colours were ok.
Posted 6 days ago
Yarn is of excellent quality, great prices and very good range of colours.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery great prices thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality yarns at a reasonable price - nice and prompt with ordering and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
I started using the yarn that I ordered , and all I can say is I will be ordering more. I recieved a swatch and a booklet too. Really impressed. Thank you. X
Posted 6 days ago
Lv the wool going to make little toys with it 10 out of 10 for value
Posted 1 week ago
can't really review Mariner Yarns . nothing has arrived yet. Order despatched 16 days ago
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion, We are sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived with Royal Mail. If you get in touch with our customer service team on 02920 837613 or info@marrineryarns.com we will be happy to resolve this for you and make sure that your order reahces you. Kind regards, Marriner Yarns Team
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality product for my mothers birthday present which she was extremely pleased with
Posted 1 week ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.89 based on 20,421 reviews